or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Adhiatma G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Very dirty hotel

Location is quite strategic, near MRT station, near 100 AM mall
3.3
The condition of hotel was really dirty. There were several blood stains (didn't know where it came from), and the carpet and bed sheets were all dirty. The shower drain was also clogged. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. That's all.
David C. Groups Australia, February 5, 2015
good location

location location location
5.7
Very close to metro but buffet breakfast not very good
Sharon A. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Orchid Hotel experience

Comfort, near mrt, accommodating staff
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Near mrt, grocery and Chinatown.
Boon Q. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Worth for stay

room size is big, clean, good location
8.7
Overall is good such as the customer service perform good service. The room is big enough for 3 person to stay. However I think the soundproof for room can be improve. My friend and me encounter guest next to our room bang the door which split the room in 3am.
Massoud S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
overall view of the hotel

staff. they were very helpful and kind. one cannot fault in anyway. breakfast was very good and available from 5.30 am till 10 am. location of the hotel is very good. it is situated in chinatown .
9
my was very good and enjoyed singapore
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Noisy reconstruction work in progress
5
The room is next to hotel reconstruction site, noisy during daytime. Doors and furniture is rundown.
Rebecca C. Families with young children China, January 29, 2015
Orchid Hotel

room is spacious, bell boys are helpful.
5.3
Reception & cafe staff not helpful, only bell boys are very nice. The decorations & cabinets are very old, don't expect too much.
Aik B. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Convenient

Location, food & bars
8
ery pleased with the hotel. Comfortable bed, clean & spacious rooms. Very friendly customer service especially the concierge. Among all, I love the bed best! Location is also very good and have many interesting places to eat around.
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, January 27, 2015
not my type

location and big rooms
6.7
i didn't like the hotel especially the bed . the manager was kind enough to refund me back the money although it was non refundable and i really appreciate it
Zhengchang N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good location but moderate condition

Near MRT station, lots of food options, and free wifi
7
Staff are quite nice, but room conditions are not so good considering it's a relatively new hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07