My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Reception Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Adjacent to my Business

Location, Comfort, Value
8
Ideal for the 4 nights I stayed as it was next door to where my business was. Good quality hotelo, with good staff and comfortable rooms. I didn't use many other facilities, so not sure what they are like, but will definitely stay again when next in Singapore.
Ian B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Excellent large room for the price

Large room, comfortable bed, close to MRT
8.3
Great stay, large room, 1 min walk to MRT, 5 min walk to food centre, close to Chinatown and many restaurants
Govind N. Business travelers India, October 11, 2013
good comfortable and efficieny

room size, bed size, large window
7.7
always my favourite hotel because of the large room size with large beds and an excellent view. Close to MRT makes travelling easy and conveninent.
Tee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Internet is not free, cost S$24/day, big let down

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
Yovina N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
value for money

good location, clean room, attentive staff
7.7
it's easy to get to this hotel and the room is also comfortable. overall, this hotel is a good choice to stay
Alexander C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2013
Comfortable, Smooth stay

Large room, Easy access to MRT, close to supermarket.
7.7
Comfortable stay, Good sized room, Staff with multicultural languages, Payable wifi access.
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Good Location

Room and Location
7.3
The city is about 7-10 mins walk to the chinatown area. I would like to stay again if by chance.
Xiao G. Groups China, October 7, 2013
just one night stay

good location, really big size, convenience room
7.7
It is good, really big room size, very close to subway.Near the hotel, there is a food market, really good.
Lorna C. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Our stay was relaxing and calm .

Clean new decor pool
9.7
our stay at the Orchid was almost as good as you would expect
Warakorn K. Families with young children Thailand, October 5, 2013
Great location.

Great location, fair price, friendly staffs
9
MRT is about 2 minutes walk. Super market and 7-11 are around the corner. Maxwell food center is about 10 minutes walk. Good size room and very clean. Friendly staffs. Wifi costs S$24 for the whole stay (4days for us). Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08