or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Reception Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Hijjas S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great Hotel for Great Price

For the Price paid the Quality of the Rooms were Great and is Centrally Located to Tourist Spots
9
Very Pleasant and Comfortable Stay. Definitely would stay here again for future trips if the price is maintained.
Mellisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
very comfy, nice stay

large room
8
Large room, clean, close to mrt station, comfy, large bed
Mellisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Large Room, Large Bed

Comfy, Clean, Close
8
Large Room, Large Bed, CLean, close to MRT station, business
Daisuke A. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2013
Good hotel

New, clean and cosy hotel
6.3
This was the first time I stayed in this hotel. The lobby is very small but the room size is reasonably big for this price. The hotel looks new so the room facility is quite OK. I will stay in this hotel again if the price is a little lower.
Mellisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Large Room, Large Bed

Comfi, Close, Clean
8
Large Room, Large Bed, Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Close to MRT Tanjong Pagar
Anton S. Couples Russia, September 8, 2013
Clean and quite, good situated

Clean room, big bathroom, 3 mins to MRT
9
This hotel represents comfortable deluxe and suite rooms. We got a deluxe without breakfast (there is Maxwell foodcourt near). The room is big for Singapore, has two beds: one std and one queen which is wide enough for two people to sleep in comfort. Bathroom is also big. Tanjong Pagar MRT is only three minutes walking just straight ahead the main entrance. Very convenient! Certainly recommend this hotel for whose who want not expensive 4* with good rooms and location.
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Great Location, Near to MRT

Location, Public Transport, Spacious room
6.7
The location is very good, but no free wifi, it is the most worst issue for hotel which not providing free wifi service.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Very comfy, and near to MRT

MRT tanjong pagar is just across the street
8
MRT tanjong pagar is just across the street, room is clean and a lot of food stall in surrounding area
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2013
convenient and close to MBS

great location, helpful staff, nice clean room
7.7
had a nice convenient and comfortable stay. hotel was fairly new and just few steps from the subway. hotel staff were friendly, helpful and cheerful. i just wished there were no additional charges for internet connection.
Ratna W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
My stay was quite comfortable

it was close to my meeting place.
6
My stay was only for one night and I did not experienced any problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08