Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3079 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3079)
Sort by:
Joane B. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Location, location,, location

Location, location and big room
8
Stay was ok, only stayed for a night. Room was big but the carpet needs to be cleaned. Staff were helpful.
Lynette M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Door would not lock but promptly fixed

Close to Chinatown
8
Very comfortable, quiet room on 17 floor.. Visited botanical gardens, zoo and Marina gardens. Trains easy to use. Chinatown easy walk away.
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2015
comfort hotel

near mrt, opposite food hawker, fine hotel
6.3
spacious room makes me happy.
Luis T. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
nice hotel in a great area

the size of the rooms, the proximity to the MRT and the general location
8.3
nice hotel in a great area..close to chinatown, food, shopping and a block from the MRT which made all the major downtown attractions less than a 1/2 hour away very comfortable rooms for a Singapore hotel at a moderate rate we enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay there again
Lenka S. Couples Czech Republic, January 19, 2015
Average hotel

Helpful staff, nice view, location in China town
6.3
The hotel is little old, need renovation. There are constructions around. The worst thing was, the hotel is really noisy. It is a little far to MRT (around 10 minutes walking), but you can easily catch a cab here.
Leslie J. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
EXPENSIVE

ROOM SHOWER LOCATION TO TUBE AND CHINA TOWN
5
TYPICAL CITY HOTEL HANDY FOR SUB WAY TO UNIVERSAL STUDIOUS STAFF NOT THAT HELPFUL ROOM OK GOOD SHOWER ROOM
Tri D. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2015
Same oldthings about breakfast everyday.

Closed to sceneries destination
3.7
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
No complaints

pool, location
8
read previous comment
Looh K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Excellent location!

Excellent location, swimming pool, gym
5.3
Let's start with the plus. Excellent location - just less than 5 min walk to the mrt station. No problems at all to find restaurants or food centers. On top of these, I had a great workout at the gym and a great swim at the pool. For a relatively new hotel, I would think that the standard of their rooms can be improved. It was to my horror that I saw blood stains on the bed sheets (at the side of the bed) when I first checked in. I took a few pictures to show the receptionist and requested for a change of room. The second room still had stains at the side of the bed but I told myself I'm only staying there for a night...so decided not to change room.
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
No complaints

pool, location
8
already commented

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E03