or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5.7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7.3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Victoria G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Stay - Best Bell Boy in Singapore!

The young late shift bell boy, location and room size!
9
Our room was huge. The room was clean and well set out. Bathroom was great. Had trouble trying to let water out of the basin, but there was a button on the back of the tap we didn't know about which "pulls the plug". Very helpful staff ... even ran me printouts of my boarding pass and a universal power adapter in the middle of the night! That's when I requested it by the way - they didn't wait til I was asleep before delivering it or anything weird! Would definitely stay again.
Agnes H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Location is the only plus...

Location is good and convenient, close to food court, MRT station
5.7
The room is really soso, I think they've overcharged for the room.
Krystina L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
TRANSPORTATION CONVINIENT

SHOPPING AREA , TRANSPORTATION , FOOD
8
I LIKE THE LOCATION , CLEAN , STAFF FRIENDY
Gaily M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9.3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8.3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03