Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
No complaints

pool, location
8
read previous comment
Looh K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Excellent location!

Excellent location, swimming pool, gym
5.3
Let's start with the plus. Excellent location - just less than 5 min walk to the mrt station. No problems at all to find restaurants or food centers. On top of these, I had a great workout at the gym and a great swim at the pool. For a relatively new hotel, I would think that the standard of their rooms can be improved. It was to my horror that I saw blood stains on the bed sheets (at the side of the bed) when I first checked in. I took a few pictures to show the receptionist and requested for a change of room. The second room still had stains at the side of the bed but I told myself I'm only staying there for a night...so decided not to change room.
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
No complaints

pool, location
8
already commented
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Very convenience hotel, near to station

good location, room is big, value of money
4
Very good to stay here, good location, just 2 mins walk from the MRT station. The room is very big and with 2 beds, one double and one single. One bad thing is the lobby of the hotel is very small, lifts are just next to the reception.
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Good location to stay

good location, value for money, room is big
7.7
Very good to stay here, good location, just 2 mins walk from the MRT station. The room is very big and with 2 beds, one double and one single. One bad thing is the lobby of the hotel is very small, lifts are just next to the reception.
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
No complaints

pool, location
8
Hotel is one stop from Marina Bay sights on the mrt or less than $10 in a cab. It is also very close to Chinatown. Overall it is clean and tidy and plenty of taxis out the front.
Vinay C. Solo travelers India, January 11, 2015
Best Place

Good location, Cooperative staff, Nice Ambience
9.3
It was perfect place to stay in. Excellent location to move around.
Zaki A. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
very recommended.

location, location, location
8.7
Karen Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Doesn't deserve a rating of 8!!
4
The check-in staff looked at us blankly after giving us the hotel key card, expecting us to know where to go or which floor our room was on, based on the number written on the little envelope. No one offered to bring our bags up. The room carpet was filthy. The pillows must have been dirty, too; when I woke up each morning, my eyes hurt.
Zubaidah O. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
great location

comfy. big. near mrt
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02