Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3220 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3220)
Sort by:
Mengxin W. Families with older children China, March 1, 2015
Very convenient location

staff location
8.3
Report this review
Mengxin W. Families with older children China, February 28, 2015
Very convenient location

location staff cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Kendy G. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort, good
10
This hotel is very nice and have good location. So many food nearby here. Alot of taxi and food here.. This hotel have a good staffs , have a lot shopping mall and ramen
Report this review
Steven G. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Ok hotel for short stay

Location location location
6.3
The orchid is a solid 3 star hotel located right across the street from a main subway line. From here you can get to the airport, orchard st, Clarke Quay, Sentosa Island, etc. Your next ti China town and the hotel is simple quiet and comfortable. While not my style (ultramodern), I'd stay there again for the price. I didn't use any of the facilities or restaurants so I can't comment but for Singapore its a very acceptable. I did enjoy the single & king size bed in the room great setup for a family & child
Report this review
Chen Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Report this review
Lorenzo A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Convenient and modern

convenience, modern design, comfort
8
this place is near the mrt station so it was easy to go around the city. all my whereabouts were located within tanjong pagar so this was the reason i chose Orchid Hotel. the lobby is underwhelming but the rooms look very upscale. i had upgraded to a superior room so it was rather spacious for me despite being alone. everything was good. lunch buffet was sumptuous and the f&b staff were very attentive.
Report this review
Kyi K. Couples Myanmar, February 24, 2015
Good for money

Near to MRT
9
Good
Report this review
Saitharn H. Families with older children Thailand, February 24, 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8.7
Report this review
Guan J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Tsang H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7.7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01