or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2954 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2954)
Sort by:
Peng G. Couples China, November 30, 2014
location , price

Location 24hour check in air conditioner
9
A Good choice of low price near to Chinatown and food court ,big room with clean things, but it's too noisy ,I can hear my neighbor talking with his wife clearly!
Munirah M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency
8.7
It was pleasant, though there were construction works going on.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Near to mrt station.

Location, room space cleanliness.
6.7
Fast check in and check out. Staffs are friendly.
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Value
2.3
This was our second time staying at this hotel and it was fantastic. I enjoy staying in Chinatown and this is smack in the middle. Everything is close and the food is fantastic. I would consider staying here again.
Dewi M. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Convinient location near MRT

Location, clean, value money
7.7
Choi I. Couples Macau, November 29, 2014
Convenient

Location
7
Chor K. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Nt value for money

Nothing special
4.3
New hotel but all stuff look old design n cheap quality.hotel staff nt friendly n carpark lift was nt specific.carpark not easy to locate. Bed mattress is not comfortable
Denise G. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
Very unhelpful
2.7
Horrible
Loh W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

Value for money. Good location. Walking distance to MRT and food centre.
8.3
Jason D. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Comfortable with A1 location

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
This hotel was very nice and with the MRT directly across the road it makes Singapore so accessible at next to a nothing price. I got taxi from airport and driver took me to wrong hotel, just some miss understanding both partly to blame. He turned meter off and drove me right to my hotel and reluctantly excepted by tip to cover the cost of the extra journey. Going home I caught the metro to the airport, so easy, u only have to get off at one stop and walk across the platform and its cost like $2 as apposed to $40 in a cab. Staff was friendly and room was great. Id stay here when I return to Singapore again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3A02