or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Ning G. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
Good location

location, food, transport
8.3
very convenient
Archie N. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Huge room for an affordable price.

Room, location, facilities
8.7
Surprisingly pleasant.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Easily accessible nice hotel near to good food

Good location, Friendly staff, Near good food
7.7
Clean hotel which is centrally located within walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT. The Japanese restaurants near the hotel serves very authentic and nice food. Prompt staff service during check-in and check-out.
Ma S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Roselyn R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
good location very near MRT. big and clean rooms

location, accessibility, and quiet surroundings
7.7
The hotel is located near the MRT station (Tanjung Pagar). It is also surrounded by lots of eating places, food stalls, fruit stand, and a supermarket. What I like most about this hotel was its quiet surrounding. It is also very accessible, as I was on a business trip - the hotel is just one station away from Raffles Place. However, I just felt the staff at the reception were not so welcoming. Upon check-in, the guy at the reception area just went about his work of processing check-in minimizing guest contact and without even a smile. However, the following day, I asked help from the lady at the reception and she was so nice. Same lady who processed my check-out. It is important for hotel staff to be accommodating and nice to its hotel guest. A little smile will help make a nice impression.
Philip W. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
convenient,pleasant and comfortable

covenient, next to MRT station and cheap
7.7
Hotel is located just next to MRT station. Local market, famous local hawker centre and supermarket just across the main street. A few good Japanese and Korean restaurants below the hotel. Room is big and clean. However the hotel lobby needs some kind of décor to make it more interesting for guest.
Archie N. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Value for money.

Value for money. Good stuff and facilities
9
Very pleasant
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good & Comfortable

Near MRT, Clean and Spacious Room
8
Overall, a good comfortable stay for business trip. Hotel is located very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT - a major plus point.
Yuhsin C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 4, 2014
good location

location, location and location
9.3
Agnes L. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
Near MRT, big room, free wifi, good location

Room is big and clean, shower has strong water pressure, easy access to MRT, usd,sgd exchange rate is higher than other tourist areas
7.7
Check in , check out were hassle free; our stay was generally very good. However, we got lost because of agoda's wrong address on its website. It should be at Tanjong Pagar NOT Tiong Bahru.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02