or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Silvy S. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
comfy room & many restaurants nearby

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
the room is neat n clean. friendly staff, quite helpful. many restaurants nearby. best of all, opposite of tanjung pagar mrt station.
Anupreet S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
one of the best till date

location, room sizes and value of money
8
Prefect cosy, clean and good size rooms best budget hotel
Lorraine N. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff, location, cleanliness
10
A friend and I stayed at The Orchid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had very noisy neighbours in a connecting room so we asked if they were checking out the next day. We were immediately offered another room even though we hadn't actually asked. The rooms were a good size and very clean.The hotel is less than 5 mins walk to an MRT station. The buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choice.I would definitely stay there again.
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Convenient location

Close to MRT station. Close to food centre. Large room.
7.7
William D. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7.7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Piyawadee C. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2014
Business man

Near MRT , Near Food market and good view of old house styte
8
Good food and large room for family
Amit G. Families with young children India, September 23, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable clean
8.3
it was very nice.
Manfred N. Business travelers Germany, September 22, 2014
F1 weekend at Orchid Hotel

location due to work, clean, location overall
6.7
Chih-Hung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2014
great

good park view
7.3
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Good location but room decor dull

room size, location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06