Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2221 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2221)
Sort by:
Cheryl S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
abit pricey

good service,food,facilities
8.7
excellent but if there will be good if got good discounts
Loi M. Couples Portugal, September 10, 2014
Orchid Hotel
5.3
I am an architect. i would say the location and swimming are very good. But the layout floor plan is the worst and outdated. 90% of the rooms have a door in between the next room. It mean you can hear the sounds from the neighbour room in 90% of room! we were woke up by neighbour kid sound at 7am!!! very bad experience!!!
Cheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
casual trip

Brightly,Faster counter svc,nearby MRT.
8
Good for tourist to stay there as MRT nearby & China town too.
Gayoung L. Groups South Korea, September 8, 2014
perfect as value I paid

nice concierge, toilet&shower room, very nearby mrt station(Tanjomg)
8.7
It was nice!!! The staffs are really kind. Really. There's restaurants and convenience stores around hotel. The rooms are not too small not too big. It's normal size. I hope you have a great time with nice hotels in Singapore.
Ma M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Solo traveller

proximity, cleanliness, value for money
6.3
Overall it is within the hotel standard. However, the wifi is very slow.
Oanh D. Families with older children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Orchid Hotel

1. clean
9
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Affordable price yet good hotel!

Staffs are friendly, location within city and rooms are big.
7.3
Overall, my family and I are very satisfied about this hotel. We would like to stay here for the next trip in Singapore.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Staff are friendly

Good location
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jason H. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2014
Fantastic location - large room

Very spacious room, the hotel,was in a great location near both restaurants and hawker markets, across the street from the MRT (green line - so direct to the airport)
8.7
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
good location

location, price, facilty
9.3
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01