or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Ferdian P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Good value for family, but the walls are thin

The twin room has 1 king size bed + 1 single bed. Perfect for couple travelling with 1 child. opposite MRT, close to a large food court
7.7
The value for money is very good. The room has 1 large bed + 1 single. Perfect for me, my wife and my 3 yro daughter. Room size is average, bathroom is also average. Directly opposite Tj Pagar MRT station, and 10 minutes walk to Maxwell food court for a huge selection of local foods. One drawback is the walls seems to thin and lack of soundproofing, can hear the sound of closet closed in the adjacent rooms and doors closed in the hallway. And its pretty loud.
Jean-Michel P. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
great as usual

location comfort location
9
it was my 4th time at this hotel and it was as good as usual. except the towel were a bit used (starting to be broken) so...maybe they should change them!
Rosida R. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
great

shopping , room size, location
8
i think the room is big. also close to china town, just need walk awhile. and close to shopping mall
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Adjacent to my Business

Location, Comfort, Value
8
Ideal for the 4 nights I stayed as it was next door to where my business was. Good quality hotelo, with good staff and comfortable rooms. I didn't use many other facilities, so not sure what they are like, but will definitely stay again when next in Singapore.
Ian B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Excellent large room for the price

Large room, comfortable bed, close to MRT
8.3
Great stay, large room, 1 min walk to MRT, 5 min walk to food centre, close to Chinatown and many restaurants
Govind N. Business travelers India, October 11, 2013
good comfortable and efficieny

room size, bed size, large window
7.7
always my favourite hotel because of the large room size with large beds and an excellent view. Close to MRT makes travelling easy and conveninent.
Tee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Internet is not free, cost S$24/day, big let down

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
Yovina N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
value for money

good location, clean room, attentive staff
7.7
it's easy to get to this hotel and the room is also comfortable. overall, this hotel is a good choice to stay
Alexander C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 10, 2013
Comfortable, Smooth stay

Large room, Easy access to MRT, close to supermarket.
7.7
Comfortable stay, Good sized room, Staff with multicultural languages, Payable wifi access.
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Good Location

Room and Location
7.3
The city is about 7-10 mins walk to the chinatown area. I would like to stay again if by chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01