or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Nadia M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, value for money, good service
10
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is very clean with a very spacious room. Located right in front of an MRT station. Will definitely visit again.
Esther C. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, BIG ROOM
8
it's my 4th time staying in this hotel. Big space, location just +/- 30 m from Tanjong pagar MRT station, 10 minutes walking to china town.
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great as near to train station

near train station and short walk to china town
6.3
the room was nice to stay but seems like quite old type furniture. I was to be informed by the staff that no booking record in their system and I was shocked. They wanted to transfer us to orchard area however my main trip purpose is to visit china town. I refused it and finally they might be upgrade the room for us.
Devina A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good hotel for stay

friendly staff, good location from mrt, bad tp cleanliness
8.7
overall i love this hotel so much, because near from mrt, big room with value money, best hotel to stay with larges members or family.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Lousy hotel

Location, price and big room
5
This hotel can only allow 1 free car park ticket per day. It is very unreasonable. This hotel also wanted to charge for my 15 years old kid to share room. It is also very annoying. Not recommended this hotel for family with kids.
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Value Hotel

Price, clean, big
9.7
I always stay n Orchid hotel every time I visiting Singapore. I can easily find food near by the hotel. There are a lot of famous ramen and some Japanese food just beside the hotel. MRT is just opposite the hotel. Parking is complimentary. Nice hotel.
Bambang S. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
very nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, near sentosa
7
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
i will come back to thia hotel again nèxt time

location good, price okay...
4.7
2 words , very good
Viet C. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore CBD

Competitive price, spacious, quiet
8.7
Siew D. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Room cleanliness are getting worse

Room is spacious
6.3
I always book this hotel for my friends and parents. At first, it is really impressive with the spacious room and also free wifi service provided. The following stay at the hotel, room is getting dirtier and no free wifi service anymore. Only good thing is the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03