Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3534 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Spacious Room. Clean Hotel

Spacious , Comfy Bed and location
7.7
Good clean hotel and very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Spacious room and comfy bed. Will come back again.
Report this review
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2015
Orchid hotel

First, we could have free WiFi second. the hotel was close to the MRT and the last, the staf. was kind and helpful.
8.3
Very comfortable and the view was surrounded with historical village.
Report this review
Patricia W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Convenient

Bed, Cleanliness, Friendly customer service
9
Very pleased with the hotel. Comfortable bed, clean & spacious rooms. Very friendly customer service especially the concierge. Among all, I love the bed best! Location is also very good and have many interesting places to eat around.
Report this review
Heidilynne B. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Small city, big space

I like the comfortable size of their rooms, it's location near the mrt, and the grocery/ food stalls around the hotel.
7.7
My family and I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, better and more comfortable than our last stay in Singapore
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
A great base from which to explore Singapore

Located right next to MRT station; free WiFi; great Japanese eateries surrounding the hotel
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Orchid Hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again on my next visit to Singapore. The hotel is conveniently located right next to Tanjong Pagar MRT station, provides comfortable rooms with free WiFi, and is surrounded by a good selection of Japanese restaurants. There is really not need to venture further. Also, check in and check out were completed efficiently and it only took me 20 minutes to get to Changi Airport for my onwards flight.
Report this review
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
big room

comfortable and clean room
8
friendly staff, big room and value for money
Report this review
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
good hotel

nice location , comfort and big room
7.3
The hotel is located at Tanjug Pagar near china town. nice hotel.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
good location, spacious room

next to mrt, maxwell food center
9.3
Great stay, will be my 1st choice hotel for next trip to Singapore
Report this review
Sin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
short business trip

comfort, cleanliness, staff courtesy
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Mao L. Couples China, March 25, 2015
Very bad services
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 2133 reviews Next page
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03