or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Han S. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Excellent location

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stayed for 2 days and the room was kept very clean. Room is spacious and location of hotel is a plus.
Rainer M. Business travelers Germany, March 12, 2014
disappointed because internet access

cleanless, size of the room, staff without management
7.7
Efendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Clean comfort quick services

The room is clean & comfortable. Everything feels brand new. The Check-in and out were very speedy. The staff all around very polite, friendly and helpful.
9.3
This is the most pleasant stay I ever experienced. The check-in and out were very quick. Almost flawless experience all around. I loved it and will come back to stay there again. It's just 50m from exit of Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Restaurants and supermarket available nearby. The room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Perfect.
Mark G. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Great stay

Location location location
7.3
We had a great stay hotel located near local food court , great cheap place to eat
Hian E. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
A high class hotel

Other than room is big and comes with extra single beds... I can't think of anything good...
5.3
1st I took a very long time to check in and the front desk is not helpful at all... No free wifi to use... The room deco is so budget looking... The aircon seems funny... No matter how I turn it on, it's not cold at all... Bed is one of the worst I have slept on. A lot of items not provided as well, and guess what, my mini bar is empty... And they still ask me if I have made any purchase for mini bar... Omg... The rooms is noisy as well, sound proof not that good. Early morning I can hear foot steps and talking outside my rooms... Also it seems like this hotel does a lot of tour group check in...
Jacob H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Great location next to MRT EW15.

Great location, 5 minutes walk to China town, less then 1 minute walk to MRT station EW15, good size rooms, good value for Singapore
8.7
Stay was great, very quick check in and out, close to chins town, and only few stops by MRT to orchard road, and marina bay, Clark quay Would stay here again
Bryan D. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Nice place, Nice Staff, Nice Stay

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
1 word, 4 letter .. good
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
friendly staffs. comfortable room and good located

great location, large room, surrounded by restaurants
6
friendly staffs. the japanese ramen at level one was good
Robert L. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Large and comfortable room

Location right next to metro station
7.7
Comfortable stay. The manager let us have 3 PM checkout with no extra cost which was very nice.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Good & Comfy

Spacious room & bathroom and great location
7.7
Check-in early but room was not ready but it's ok. Room needs proper cleaning though. Can see dirt behind tables and bed. But generally comfortable. Close to 24-hours supermarket and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02