or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Michael D. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2014
Very nice hotel close to MRT

Comfortable beds, close to MRT, close to local food
9.3
I would definitely recommend this hotel as rooms are big for Singapore and location is really convenient, MRT across the road and it is a short walk to local food area and Chinatown.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good

Good, comfortable and nice
8
It is a centralized area, with lots of shops around for shopping and eating. One thing bad is that the customer service is not up to mark where we request for ice cubes they didn't deliver to us. We didn't have the breakfast so don't have much to comment on that
Teodoro J. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Worth the money

Clean, centrally located, easy access to public transport
7
Satisfactory, easy access to public transportation (train, bus or taxi, clean hotel, friendly staff,
Eddi M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
good location and spacious room

big room, large beds, location
6.7
I search from AGODA online booking and do the trip with my wife n one little boy. The location is very near from MRT - station. just walking in front of the hotel you will reach the station. Also we can find many food around the hotel, morning until late nite. the room is big and i got a special large bed (one big bed n one small bed). with 2 side of the room have window. i do not pay the room for breakfast, so i just walking about 10 minutes to the foodcourt around the hotel. at this point, i give the score is 7/10. good.
Pattarawadee S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2014
quiet, close to train station and food center.

convenion, clean, safe, big room and big bed (deluxe room with queen and single size bed) suitable for family with small 1-2 childrens.
9.7
Convenion and fast check in-check out. Big room, big bed (one queen and one single bed in one deluxe room), clean, safe. Fast system for room service just press a button. Safety entrance to the room floor by room key card need for elevator press button. Very close to walk from MRT train station pass green glass yard. Close to china town food center by walk and close to night club and bar for evening party. Close to travel to china town, marina bay, sentosa and orchard road. Seven/eleven and japanese hot food are just at the hotel corner. Easily to walk and eat at china town food center until 4-5 pm.
Hanh L. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2014
Great hotel next to MRT

Centrally location, friendly staff, spacious room
9
Our family had a great stay at Orchid Hotel. The hotel room is spacious and clean. The location is superb, right opposite the Tanjong Pagar MRT, where you can take trains to airport, Orchard, Marina Bay Sands. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Ida M. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Big , Spacious Room, Still New hotel

Location, Big room, Smoking Rooms
9.3
Orchid hotel is new, has big rooms with big windows. 2 24 hour convenience store annd japanese restaurants at its lobby. Central located with plenty of food choices. Near the Tanjong Pagar mrt station.It also has smoking rooms. Room service was prompt. Just a little more improvements can be done to this new hotel.Overall, Very nice stay and a satisfied customer.
Nicholas T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good. Centrally located

Centrally located. Clean. Large room
7
It was a pleasant stay. Slightly expensive because it was new year's eve. However, got a free upgrade to a suite so that was good. NO WIFI.
Teo W. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great stay with friends

Large rooms, comfortable beds, facilities
7.7
It was a great stay with my friends. However, rooms are not really sound proof. In the morning at 10am, people were quarrelling at the corridor and woke all of us up.
Jia X. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

big room, comfortable beds and cleanliness
10
Awesome. Love the big and comfortable rooms! I'll definitely be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08