or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Ngiu S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
location is great.... rm is big..

staff is friendly. location is great
8
stay is great just a little nosie in the morning
Ran S. Couples China, August 21, 2014
Good location

Location is great. Doormen are polite and helpful. Swimming pool is good.
7.7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9.3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Cedric B. Business travelers Switzerland, August 21, 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Eileen S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Staycation in Orchid

location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9
pleasant stay with wide variety of cusinie selections within walking distance.
Leanne C. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Location

Location
8.3
Hotel is located close to office. Also short walk to Chinatown
Ching H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6.3
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
A great spot to rest my weary head

Staff, location, staff
8
I used the Orchid as my base to catch up with old friends in Singapore, all went extremely well and I enjoyed my stay there, I will return
Sapoetro T. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2014
In front of Tanjong Pagar MRT Station

Near Tanjong Pagar MRT Station, spacious room, and clean room
8.3
Fast check in & check out, friendly & helpfull staffs, near MRT Station (Tanjong Pagar), spacious & comfort room, big bathroom (shower is good for hot & cold water), free & fast wifi.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7.7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C08