Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Celia W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Report this review
Mohsen H. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4.7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Report this review
Sinan A. Families with young children Iraq, October 26, 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
very comfortable
Report this review
Hamidon H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8.3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Report this review
Chia H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Tidy & Convenience

Location, Room clean, Value of money
7
Location is very near to MRT station, is very convenience. Within walking distance. Room also very clean. Will consider to stay there again.
Report this review
Kheng H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good

Swimming pool,location and gym
4
Satisfying cause I call housekeeping but no one answer and no bathroom towels,noisy
Report this review
Retina P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
big room

near to MRT, big room, clean
8
Good
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6.3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Report this review
Linda B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7.7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F06