Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Ming X. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, amazing

Spacious, classy, beautiful
9.7
Amazing room, very spacious bathrooms. Staff provided a basket of fruits because it was my boyfriend's birthday.
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great location, decent amenities in the room.

Location, clean, comfortable.
7.7
Vania W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
great hotel

big room, near public transportation, near supermarket
8.3
im so happy with this hotel, the hotel have a big big room, so recommended for you who bring your family that only want to book one room
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Good Stay

Clean, speacious and comfy
7.7
Good short stay, room is nice and comfortable. made a last minute staycation and rate is attractive. Close proximity to mrt station and restaurants.
Leonardo S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Location near mtr stasion

Lokasi , value , big room
7.3
Athittaya A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Comfortable in everything

Location, Space, Staff
9
Fredrik S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
great value hotel. Room is very clean and comfort

great value, clean, and comfort hotel.
8.3
We have a great time stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay in the next holidays.
Ivon M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
THE BEST

LOCATION, POOL, COMFORTABILITY
8
it was the best especially the pool.. the location is great, just a meters away from the train station.. the area is quiet.. the staff are all accomodating..
Fenny A. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
superbly convenient place for SGH patients

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked a room in Orchid Hotel for my uncle & aunty who have appointments with an orthopedic doctor in SGH. They have difficulties in walking actually, I have prepared myself to drive them everywhere they'd like to go but amazingly they prefer to take MRT as the hotel location is very near to MRT station. So I cancelled my approved annual leave :)
Weisin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good room size, but no free wifi in the room

The space of the room and quite clean too
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02