or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Soon H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Central of Shopping district

Location and room
7.3
The hotel is near to all shopping buildings and easy to look for local food.
Wai S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Comfortable room.

Clean, comfortable and Convenient
6.7
Very comfortable. Very good location. Very convenient.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable transit

Near MRT, big room, near local food
8.7
Pleasant, nice pool and gym, close to shopping center w free wifi
Wenda O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Rude staff, very troublesome to check in

location, room size
4.3
It was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. I really like the location and the size of the room. However, this time, i was really disappointed with the service. i was unable to check in with my dad as I have work the moment we arrived. My dad did not have the print out of the voucher, he however, has the ipad pdf form to show the staff. I also inform the hotel earlier on about my dad checking in on my behalf and gave my dad my passport. He was unable to check in. The staff insist on the print out copy of the voucher. He asked my dad to call me to email the hotel the voucher. The staff, knowing that my dad has the voucher in his ipad, did not give suggestion for him to send the voucher from his ipad. When my dad called me, I asked him to send from his ipad. The staff refuses to give my dad the wifi password as he has not check in. Despite being in Singapore, the staff has a very poor command of English.
Youngil C. Families with young children South Korea, December 13, 2013
Only For Group Tourists As A Package

It has not been kept clean and dry. Staff was not friendly at all and they are working without a sense of responsibility. I do not recommend anyone traveling with children
2
Pakawat N. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2013
Staffs are very nice and friend.

Location, cleanness, friendly staff
9.3
Nice hotel, location is one of the best, staffs are very friendly.
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
comfortable stay

clean, near to public transport, helpful staff
7.3
good. recommended for family with young children. the room i got has a single bed and a double bed so very good for family with young children. room size is big in singapore standard. very near to mrt station. the hawker center near by is under renovation but if willing to spend a bit there is always restaurant just around the hotel corner. 7-11 just below the hotel.
Farid B. Solo travelers France, December 11, 2013
Great clean and modern place , pool in china town

pool , big room , modern
9.3
Had a great stay at Orchid and always stay there when i travel to SGP Amazing pool and city view from the pool Clean and modern room Only issue is they charge internet
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, new and spacious room.
9.7
Ultra fast check in and check out procedure. Thumb up for the staff performance. Easy access to the hotel thru Tanjong Pagar metro station. Easy access to other places since AYE highway just near to the hotel.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
size of room is big and comfortable.

near to MRT and public transport
7
Great and comfortable stay. Centrally located and near to mrt station. Easy access to shopping and sightseeing attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03