Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Good stay

Contemporary design which suit our mood
8.3
Pleasant stay with restaurants for a few footsteps away. Clean and friendly staffs. No bike parking so not suitable for bikers.
Report this review
Weizhong P. Business travelers China, October 29, 2014
very good hotel

price, location, room size
10
very good location, 2 minutes to mrt, walking distance from city center. huge room size for price.
Report this review
Connie Y. Families with older children China, October 29, 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7.3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Report this review
Chi F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Highly Recommended

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable rates
8.3
Report this review
Bambang W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Report this review
Jong W. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
Good

Good
8
good
Report this review
Canggih S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
9.3
This hotel is located next to tanjong pagar mrt station. It is very conveninent with a lot of food nearby. Definitely value for money because the price is not that expensive as compared to other 4-stars hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Celia W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Report this review
Mohsen H. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4.7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Report this review
Sinan A. Families with young children Iraq, October 26, 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
very comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07