or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Yujie P. Couples China, March 13, 2013
Good location near MRT

Good transportion, convenient
7.3
The room sucks. The sound from next door can be heard clearly, no privacy at all. But the location is quite good.
Xu Y. Solo travelers China, March 12, 2013
it have good ocation

location and food and enviroment
6
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ROOM RATES
6.3
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
perfect and nice

shopping , great locations, delicious food
6
Very nice hotel, good food, good stafd, very clean,
Luke B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Nice

Clean
7.7
We only stayed 7 hrs due to a very delayed flight, checked in after 2 am, bell boy still expected to be tipped even though we had no luggage and only walked us to our room which we could of found our self. Was nice a clean good place to sleep, wifi is around $25 for your whole stay (we did not take it as to the short time there) Cons: Luke warm hot water at best in the morning was a bit of a disappointment, after only few hours sleep a hit shower would of been nice. It was ok when we first arrive and had a shower but maybe with all the guest using it in the morning it must of fan out.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Good location

Good locatrion. Friendly staff. Clean room
6
Price quite expensive. No free wi-fi.Room is quite big
Hung N. Couples Austria, February 28, 2013
Good location and spacious rooms

near MRT, spacious rooms, clean
9
We spent 5 days in this hotel and would without hesitation recommend to everyone who ask for a hotel in Singapore. We really have no complaints, only positive experience: -great location (5 minutes walk to MRT, market with great food hawkers nearby) -spacious room and great view (we were in 12th floor) -clean and silent -hotel is relatively new (so is the interior) -nice staff -good value for money well, only one negative aspect: -no free internet access
Danny K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Reasonable price for a business district hotel

near to train stations, within business district and big rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay with the spacious rooms and its central location.
Titien A. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location and rooms

Large rooms and central location
9.7
Its got great location, large rooms and fantastic pricing. We go to Singapore every month on business and will always look this hotel up first.
Restaurant Tip: Maxwell Market offer famous SG hawker fare and is just a 5-minute walk down Tras Street. Turn left at the hotel entrance.
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel near station

Lovely hotel near station
8
Lovely hotel near station and good restarant and good swiming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03