or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Regine Z. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Excellent hotel with superb location

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room, efficient staff
9.7
Nur B. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
If the rates are reasonable then i will consider i

near to mrt,queen size bed and also big windows
4.3
Fairly enjoy it.Just didnt like the concept sadly.location is good.look sleazy from outside
Mellisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Large size room, very spacious

Clean, Large size room, close to MRT
8.7
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 11, 2013
New hotel and big room, located near the shopping

The new facilities and big room for family and near to Tanjong Pagar market
8.3
the hotel is quite new and therefore all rooms are comfortable and big in size with clean bathroom. Air con is working properly. The hotel is conveinently located near shopping centres of Tanjoung Pagar and China town. The MRT station of Tajung Pagar is near by for travelling to other areas of Singapore.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, April 9, 2013
it was a good stay

location, cleanlines of room internet
7.7
it was a decent hotel. nice clean rooms and good internet for business travelers.
Ying E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
A homely stay.

Clean, comfortable room and bed.
8.3
The stay is very pleasant. This is one hotel I would consider returning.
Seok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Bad Experience

Clean, Comfortable, centrally locate
6.3
I left my HP in the hotel only realized this when i was at the airport. I called up the receptionist but they transferred me to House Keeping.I told the house keeping where to look for my HP and called up again after 20 minutes to check. Their reply was that they cannot find. I told them it was some where under the bed please checked as I was very sure where I put it. They answered me if like this you come and find ourselves. Upon hearing this,I rush back to the hotel although i knew the risk of missing my plane. However, I need to go back as all my customers' contact were in my HP. I took a taxi back to the hotel and the receptionist brought me to my room and let me search for myself, then the house keeping's girl said she already brought my HP to the receptionist. So we went down to find my HP but waited for about 15 minutes also they cannot gave me back my HP with the reason of my HP being locked by somebody some where and now they cannot locate that person, cannot find the key. The taxi driver that suppose to send me back to the hotel scolded them what management was that as I will miss the plane if they kept delaying. First, my family and I felt that this hotel is clean and strategic located, but after this bad servicing I don't think I will go back as they don't care for customers' belongings and asked customer to come back to the hotel and find the HP.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, April 5, 2013
ok nothing too fancy but decent

location, clean rooms, internet
7.7
location is good and a lot of food joints around. clean but nothing much to offer in the hotel.
Yan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Pleasant

Location, food, shopping
7
Yan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Centrally Located

Location, easy access to public transport and food center
7
Nice hotel, centrally located, nice breakfast and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03