Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Roland L. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2013
for singapore stantard large rooms , good location

nearl china town , quiet streets ,close accsess to subway station
7.3
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Competitive price
6
Gary G. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Nice hotel in convienent location

Next to subway station. Near Chinatown. Lots of nearby restaurants.
7.7
Benedict H. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2013
quiet place and easy access to public transport

spacious room and nice design
8.7
Hopefully they could provide free internet access which for a business hotel is a must.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2013
DISAPPOINTING. BAD SERVICE

NOTHING EXCEPT THE LOCATION
4.3
BAD. THE HOTEL WAS BOOKED FOR 4 NIGHTS BUT I HAVE TO GO BACK AFTER THE 2ND NIGHT AND THE HOTEL CAN EVEN LET ME USE THE LAST 2 NIGHTS ON MY NEXT TRIP WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING, I KNOW THERE ARE CERTIAN POLICIES THAT NEED TO BE FOLLOWED BUT SOMETIMES I THINK THEY NEED TO CHECK THE REASONS. ANYWAY WE ARE NOT CANCELLING IT IN THE FIRST PLACE. WILL AVOID BOOKING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN!
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
Staff is helpful

Great location, big beds, Early Check in
6.7
We stayed 3nights. We can check in at 7:30am that is really wonderfully for us. The twin beds are very big. Enought for me, my husband & my 2kids. But the toliet is smell bad. Also, the 2nd day we back to hotel at around 9:00pm and there was no hot water in our room. THe staff keep checking and they can't fix it. Finally, they suggest to change the room for us but it is already 00:00. My little boys were slept. But the worst thing is the swimming pool, it is green moss inside the pool.
Lubin M. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
Second Time staying in

location, cleanness, room size
8.3
Daisy I. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Nice hotel

nice hotel, good breakfast, near shopping mall, acces to airport.
8
Yan T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Pleasant

pleasant, good location, easy access to public transport
5.7
pleasant, good location, easy access to public transport
Elis I. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Comfort

Big room, big bed, even Two bed !
7.7
Near the MRT station, only 5 minute walk, ...even the receptionist had a not friendly face but it forgotten by big, spacious room and comfort bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03