or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2969 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2969)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness of the hotel and rooms are big for singapore
6.7
i'm happy with the hotel, but i hope they offer free buffet for breakfast
Michelle T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Ok

Location . Good value. Bed is good sized but old
6.7
Ok. Not too bad
Riska D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Great location, very near to MRT Station

Very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT station, Clean room and bed, nice facilities
3
We came before the check-in time but they let us in. At first I booked queen size bed to fit 2 adults and 1 toddler, thinking that it'll fit us all. But the hotel gave us queen bed+single instead, no additional cost applied! The room is very clean and the beds are great. The location is excellent. Walking distance from exit A, Tanjong Pagar MRT station. It's also walking distance to Maxwell Food Center, where the famous chicken rice is, and Chinatown (Pagoda St). Definitely will stay there again.
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Spacious Room. Clean Hotel

Spacious , Comfy Bed and location
7.7
Good clean hotel and very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Spacious room and comfy bed. Will come back again.
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2015
Orchid hotel

First, we could have free WiFi second. the hotel was close to the MRT and the last, the staf. was kind and helpful.
8.3
Very comfortable and the view was surrounded with historical village.
Patricia W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Convenient

Bed, Cleanliness, Friendly customer service
9
Very pleased with the hotel. Comfortable bed, clean & spacious rooms. Very friendly customer service especially the concierge. Among all, I love the bed best! Location is also very good and have many interesting places to eat around.
Heidilynne B. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Small city, big space

I like the comfortable size of their rooms, it's location near the mrt, and the grocery/ food stalls around the hotel.
7.7
My family and I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, better and more comfortable than our last stay in Singapore
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
A great base from which to explore Singapore

Located right next to MRT station; free WiFi; great Japanese eateries surrounding the hotel
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Orchid Hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again on my next visit to Singapore. The hotel is conveniently located right next to Tanjong Pagar MRT station, provides comfortable rooms with free WiFi, and is surrounded by a good selection of Japanese restaurants. There is really not need to venture further. Also, check in and check out were completed efficiently and it only took me 20 minutes to get to Changi Airport for my onwards flight.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
good hotel

nice location , comfort and big room
7.3
The hotel is located at Tanjug Pagar near china town. nice hotel.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
good location, spacious room

next to mrt, maxwell food center
9.3
Great stay, will be my 1st choice hotel for next trip to Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3A02