Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Ken A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Satisfaction

Friendly stff. Cleanliness of the room. Nearer to met station.
8.7
Comfortable and wonderful staying.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Top location

Across road from MRT, excellent, helpfull staff, and great location.
9
Fabulous We didn't eat at the restaurant so we cant rate it but because you do not have a N/A we allocated a 3.
Report this review
Leonilo A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Price, Courteous Staff
8
This hotel is very good in terms of price and location (near the financial district, and stones throw away from Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands and even Sentosa). The staff is excellent during our whole stay, too.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Location

Location, great service, clean
7
Location , great service, clean
Report this review
Ekawaty A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Nice hotel with nice and efficient staff

the room is big and clean, friendly and efficient staff, near MRT station
9
Really nice
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
Location

central
9.3
nice
Report this review
Victor Q. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Comfortable & Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient, Affordable
7.3
The check in process was very efficient and the hotel was easily accessible whilst offering affordable prices and comfortable rooms
Report this review
Colin K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Return to Singapore

Quality of Room, Helpfulness of Staff , Location
9.7
Report this review
Jeanette P. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Orchid Hotel

Orchid Hotel
2.3
When we arrived, we wanted a cup of tea. There was no milk. My enquiries to the reception staff brought powdered milk and a bottle of Fanta. I am a diabetic, I cannot have these. We were given a room with an additional bed and an interconnecting door to the next rook. When I complained that this was not what I booked the staff were very unhelpful. We missed the first mornings breakfast and I asked for a refund. They were emphatic that there would be no refund. We ould not eat the breakfast provided - it was sub standard for Australians. We ate toast, and bought food at the local shop. The advertisement on the internet was a complete con. I shall take this matter further with our authorities.
Report this review
Sineenart S. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Chinese atmosphere, not a four star hotel.

Standard hotel near China Town
3
Old. Chinese atmosphere, not a four star hotel. Not value for money. Fair standard of hotel but not that very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Executive

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01