or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Cedric B. Business travelers Switzerland, August 21, 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Ching H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6.3
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
A great spot to rest my weary head

Staff, location, staff
8
I used the Orchid as my base to catch up with old friends in Singapore, all went extremely well and I enjoyed my stay there, I will return
Sapoetro T. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2014
In front of Tanjong Pagar MRT Station

Near Tanjong Pagar MRT Station, spacious room, and clean room
8.3
Fast check in & check out, friendly & helpfull staffs, near MRT Station (Tanjong Pagar), spacious & comfort room, big bathroom (shower is good for hot & cold water), free & fast wifi.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7.7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5.7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7.3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Victoria G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Stay - Best Bell Boy in Singapore!

The young late shift bell boy, location and room size!
9
Our room was huge. The room was clean and well set out. Bathroom was great. Had trouble trying to let water out of the basin, but there was a button on the back of the tap we didn't know about which "pulls the plug". Very helpful staff ... even ran me printouts of my boarding pass and a universal power adapter in the middle of the night! That's when I requested it by the way - they didn't wait til I was asleep before delivering it or anything weird! Would definitely stay again.
Agnes H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Location is the only plus...

Location is good and convenient, close to food court, MRT station
5.7
The room is really soso, I think they've overcharged for the room.
Gaily M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06