Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Duc N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
all good
all good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

ali H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Poor service
As long we stayed there, they don't vacuum the room. They don't pick up/clean up the trash at the floor. They asked extra charged $50/night for my child aged 13 years old. It was really expensive for this kind of hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Business trip
2nd time staying here. Good location and near to many amenities like MRT, food court, restaurant, etc. If the price can be cheaper, I will return again.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

June L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff and spacious room with good location
mrt exit is just few steps away. Swift check in by friendl receptionist, room is spacious for couple and 2 young children. Only 1 thing to complain. One of the couple has sensitive nose and felt that the seasoned carpet might have caused itchy nose throughout the stay in the hotel room.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

vella A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ok
Will definitely come back
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Teo S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
short stay
very good location. easy access to hawker centres, restaurants and ntuc.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Mei N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
A nice short stay
We stayed overnight and liked the hotel. Location is good with lots of eateries around the hotel. The MRT station is just across the road. Rooms are very big and clean.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Neha T. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great location, very helpful staff
Travelled to Singapore with my family and I must add a special mention to The very helpful and friendly staff that assisted us in whatever way possible. Also, a very strategically located hotel right infront of an MRT station with easy access to go around in the city. Nice Korean and Japanese joints nearby to explore authentic Asian cuisine.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

vella A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ok
The breakfast were not really good but other than that is ok....will definitely come back
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jenyung C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2016