or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Dorothy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Normal hotel

Nothing is good except the room size are average
6
The room got no air corn. Even you report to the staff they will just doing nothing and not helpful at all. No children pool and bad service from front desk to cafe. I will never introduce this hotel to my friend.
Wai S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2013
Very comfortable

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
7.3
This hotel is very Comfortable. The rooms are large and clean. It is very convenient and easy access to public transport.
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
good location, shopping, close to restaurants

big room, clean & comfortable
8
Alan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Convenient clean hotel

simple no frills hotel, good for business visitors who need clean room and hotel shower in central business district.
8.3
Pleasant without any complains. 3 mins walk to train station. Lots of eateries around hotel and very good food too.
Luman R. Families with older children China, December 18, 2013
pretty comfortable

location, big room, helpful staff
8.7
Soon H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Central of Shopping district

Location and room
7.3
The hotel is near to all shopping buildings and easy to look for local food.
Wai S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
Comfortable room.

Clean, comfortable and Convenient
6.7
Very comfortable. Very good location. Very convenient.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable transit

Near MRT, big room, near local food
8.7
Pleasant, nice pool and gym, close to shopping center w free wifi
Wenda O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Rude staff, very troublesome to check in

location, room size
4.3
It was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. I really like the location and the size of the room. However, this time, i was really disappointed with the service. i was unable to check in with my dad as I have work the moment we arrived. My dad did not have the print out of the voucher, he however, has the ipad pdf form to show the staff. I also inform the hotel earlier on about my dad checking in on my behalf and gave my dad my passport. He was unable to check in. The staff insist on the print out copy of the voucher. He asked my dad to call me to email the hotel the voucher. The staff, knowing that my dad has the voucher in his ipad, did not give suggestion for him to send the voucher from his ipad. When my dad called me, I asked him to send from his ipad. The staff refuses to give my dad the wifi password as he has not check in. Despite being in Singapore, the staff has a very poor command of English.
Youngil C. Families with young children South Korea, December 13, 2013
Only For Group Tourists As A Package

It has not been kept clean and dry. Staff was not friendly at all and they are working without a sense of responsibility. I do not recommend anyone traveling with children
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04