or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Ajit K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Freshly renovated Friendly staff hotel

helpful staff, opposite metro, good value
9.7
I arrived early and although hotel was full the staff managed to let me check in early, room was good size with nice shower, very near China town and local restuarants and food courts. Would happily recommend to my friends visiting Singapore for business or pleasure
Ivan B. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2013
For a one night stay, ok

Good bed, big room, near China Town
7.3
Guanhao L. Families with young children March 14, 2013
Great hotel, the room is so big

staff, large room, clean
9.3
Paul T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Good hotel in great location

The location, the swimming pool and good size room for Singapore
6.3
Good stay at a very well located hotel. The rooms are big and comfortable though old design for a new hotel. Very nice swimming pool
Doreen L. Business travelers Germany, March 13, 2013
good business stay

friendly staff, equipment, central location
8
Yujie P. Couples China, March 13, 2013
Good location near MRT

Good transportion, convenient
7.3
The room sucks. The sound from next door can be heard clearly, no privacy at all. But the location is quite good.
Xu Y. Solo travelers China, March 12, 2013
it have good ocation

location and food and enviroment
6
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ROOM RATES
6.3
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
perfect and nice

shopping , great locations, delicious food
6
Very nice hotel, good food, good stafd, very clean,
Luke B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Nice

Clean
7.7
We only stayed 7 hrs due to a very delayed flight, checked in after 2 am, bell boy still expected to be tipped even though we had no luggage and only walked us to our room which we could of found our self. Was nice a clean good place to sleep, wifi is around $25 for your whole stay (we did not take it as to the short time there) Cons: Luke warm hot water at best in the morning was a bit of a disappointment, after only few hours sleep a hit shower would of been nice. It was ok when we first arrive and had a shower but maybe with all the guest using it in the morning it must of fan out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03