Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3742 reviews

2259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Kevin Q. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
my stay at the orchisd hotel singapore

proximity to subway. friendly staff. nice breakfast
7.7
our stay in the orchid hotel was great. we look forward to going back:)
Suet C. Families with young children China, January 4, 2015
good value for money. will stay here again

location, room size, and restaurants nearby
9.3
Enjoyed very much
Nam T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Top marks!

1) great hospitality 2) room layout 3) clean bathroom
9.7
Irwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2015
I love the location

location , fast service , room rate
8.7
great. very accessible to mrt, party scene, dining experience, fitness first.
Ka P. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Convenient hotel

Good location
7.3
Quite good, you can walk to China Town and there are many Korean and some Japanese restaurants right downstairs. I did not try the restaurant in the Orchid hotel nor the swimming pool. The room is okay, but the carpet is a bit dirty, but acceptable. View is not good, because our room is only facing China Town, I believe it will be better if staying opposite room.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice place

Clean,comfortable,staff
8.7
Enjoyed this hotel. Really good staff,pleasant stay. Goid breakfast,clean,comfortable,would stay again
Alysha T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Definitely value for money

View, bed and basically everything :)
8.7
Stayed for 3 days. Room was spacious, bed was comfortable. View was okay, near to Tanjong Pagar mrt station and walking distance to Lau Pa Sat. Only downside was we could hear people talking loudly/doors banging even after 12am. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would consider staying here again!
Hendro T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Very nice hotel to stay

Location, hotel room, and value of money
9
It was really a pleasant stay. Really enjoy staying here. The hotel room is big, clean, with 2 beds. Near mrt location. The bathroom is clean, absolutely will stay here again if we visits Singapore again.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
A week in Singapore

location, staff, room size
8.7
This is a good hotel. Staff friendly, helpful and efficient. Room was very big. Hotel itself could do with a bit of renovation, modernising. Our neighbours were noisy through the connecting door.
Li K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
comfortable and convenient location

convenient convenient convenient
8
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2259 reviews Next page
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04