Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Executive Orchid Hotel Singapore - Executive Orchid Hotel Singapore - Executive Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3533 reviews

2131 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Connie Y. Families with older children China, October 29, 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7.3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Report this review
Chi F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Highly Recommended

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable rates
8.3
Report this review
Bambang W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Report this review
Jong W. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
Good

Good
8
good
Report this review
Canggih S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
9.3
This hotel is located next to tanjong pagar mrt station. It is very conveninent with a lot of food nearby. Definitely value for money because the price is not that expensive as compared to other 4-stars hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Celia W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6.7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Report this review
Mohsen H. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4.7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Report this review
Sinan A. Families with young children Iraq, October 26, 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
very comfortable
Report this review
Hamidon H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8.3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Report this review
Chia H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Tidy & Convenience

Location, Room clean, Value of money
7
Location is very near to MRT station, is very convenience. Within walking distance. Room also very clean. Will consider to stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2131 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExecutiveOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04