or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Good location

Good locatrion. Friendly staff. Clean room
6
Price quite expensive. No free wi-fi.Room is quite big
Hung N. Couples Austria, February 28, 2013
Good location and spacious rooms

near MRT, spacious rooms, clean
9
We spent 5 days in this hotel and would without hesitation recommend to everyone who ask for a hotel in Singapore. We really have no complaints, only positive experience: -great location (5 minutes walk to MRT, market with great food hawkers nearby) -spacious room and great view (we were in 12th floor) -clean and silent -hotel is relatively new (so is the interior) -nice staff -good value for money well, only one negative aspect: -no free internet access
Danny K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Reasonable price for a business district hotel

near to train stations, within business district and big rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay with the spacious rooms and its central location.
Titien A. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location and rooms

Large rooms and central location
9.7
Its got great location, large rooms and fantastic pricing. We go to Singapore every month on business and will always look this hotel up first.
Restaurant Tip: Maxwell Market offer famous SG hawker fare and is just a 5-minute walk down Tras Street. Turn left at the hotel entrance.
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel near station

Lovely hotel near station
8
Lovely hotel near station and good restarant and good swiming pool
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Ideal - now my regular base when in Singapore

Nice clean business hotel, large bed and ideally located for MRT access
8
Pamela P. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great Location, Personable Service

Short pleasant walk to Chinatown, good lap pool
7.7
we stayed at orchid hotel for 5 nights and returned after a short break abroad. is location is its best selling point and the no fuss, personable service is an added plus. felt like we were coming home when we returned the second time. it has all the conveniences in the neighborhood -- we were able to walk / shop and eat with the locals at tanjong pagar plaza, maxwell food center and blend in with the tourists in nearby chinatown. mrt station right across the hotel was convenient. the pool is well appointed and adds a refreshing end to each day after walking around in hot sweaty singapore!
Filemon Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
excellent hotel

great location good facilities
8.7
this is the best budget hotelthe hotel is clean, located in a very good location, there are a lot of restaurant nearby, this is a very good budget hotel with a good facilities. i will recommend this hotel, and i will come and stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is clean, located in a very good location, there are a lot of restaurant nearby, this is a very good budget hotel with a good facilities. i will recommend this hotel, and i will come and stay in this hotel again.
Filemon Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
budget hotel with great facilities

great location, great room, clean and tidy
9
with just dollar, i get a big room with a great location. worth it!
Yinbei L. Couples China, February 11, 2013
great location and big rooms
8.7
the hotel is located in the city area and just next to one mrt station. it is really convenient to use the public transport system to go to many places of interest, such as sentosa, china town, bugis, etc. the room is very big and has a built-in extra bed, so it's a very good choice for a family to stay. although the lobby is not big, yet the hotel staff are very friendly. i feel it's the best choice of 4 star hotel in singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07