or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2022 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2022)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
big room

near to orchard road
8
orchard road just walking distance. hotel rooms are big room with good location near to shopping mall
Xue Q. Groups China, November 30, 2012
very good place

friendly, clean , esay transport
9.7
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great little private hotel

this is a brand new hotel, clean and fresh!
10
i loved this hotel! i was right in the middle of everything. i could walk to resturants, and shopping. i was across the street, from the train service, to downtown,or any where.i swam in the infinity pool, outside, and pumped steel in the fitness room. this place has it all. i would stay again!!
Travel tip: Singapore is exspensive. I went to the Zoo!!
Leoncio J. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel & great service

Spacious rooms
9.3
We had a great time in Singapore because of this hotel. Rooms are big & the hotel service is good. Location is great too. It's very near to MRT station.
Thu D. Families with young children Vietnam, November 30, 2012
New hotel with excellent customer service

New room, convenient, best staffs
9
The hotel is in a very convenient location. Local market is just cross the road. Two Japanesse restaurants in the next building are of the best (founded by Japanese ramen champion 2011) Staffs is another strength. Giving information, helping with luggages, calling a taxi or even playing with kids, they are always nice
Cindy H. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Great location

Nice Hotel
7
My only comment was the unfriendly receptionists - very cold and not friendly enough !
Gan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great Location, big room

new hotel, Very near to MRT station, easy access, near to food center
8
i find this hotel new, clean, the room is big, the staff is friendly. the location is also good as it is only 3 minutes walking distance to tangjung pagar mrt station. the food center is just 5 minutes walking distance away and varieties of food are available. the only thing is wifi or internet connection is charged at sgd per day, which i think it should be free or at much lower price.
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Good hotel and good location.

Location, price, room standard
9.7
A great place to stay in Singapore. Comfortable rooms and great service. Close to China Town for some great restaraunts and bars.
Lawrance L. Business travelers China, November 27, 2012
it was ok

the friendly staff, the large size bed,the beautiful
7.3
Raphael F. Families with older children Australia, November 26, 2012
Great, clean and new hotel.

Very clean, very near to food and MRT. Also close to Chinatown.
7.7
Very nice and clean hotel to stay in. Recommended. Did not try hotel food though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04