Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Wai M. Families with young children China, July 31, 2014
Near China town and MRT

Very near to MRT, easy to go to china town and Maxwell food court, the room is big.
7.3
Big room with one double bed and one single bed. Have wifi in the room. Near to MRT. Very convenient!
Chu B. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice & comfort hotel.

Nice, comfort & near to Tanjung Pagar MRT station.
9.7
Lai K. Families with older children China, July 31, 2014
Bathroom floor is very slippery

close to city down town, easy to get a cap
6.3
The bathroom is very slippery with marbal floor
Nilawati N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
location near mrt sta

best location,comford,clean room
7.3
location near mrt station
Anton A. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
i like the room and the hotel very much

location is just 2 minutes MRT, better than my expectation the food hawker only 2 blocks away, the room is spacious for the very reasonable price, i love this hotel
8.7
Awesome, value for money, sure for repeat order in no time
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
very good

very friendly and helpful staff, clean, MRT very close
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Devina A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good hotel for stay

friendly staff, good location from mrt, bad tp cleanliness
8.7
overall i love this hotel so much, because near from mrt, big room with value money, best hotel to stay with larges members or family.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Lousy hotel

Location, price and big room
5
This hotel can only allow 1 free car park ticket per day. It is very unreasonable. This hotel also wanted to charge for my 15 years old kid to share room. It is also very annoying. Not recommended this hotel for family with kids.
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Value Hotel

Price, clean, big
9.7
I always stay n Orchid hotel every time I visiting Singapore. I can easily find food near by the hotel. There are a lot of famous ramen and some Japanese food just beside the hotel. MRT is just opposite the hotel. Parking is complimentary. Nice hotel.
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
i will come back to thia hotel again nèxt time

location good, price okay...
4.7
2 words , very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04