or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great Location with Big room

front desk staff are polite
8.3
we just transit for 1 night but we highly recommend this hotel
Sun S. Families with young children South Korea, November 20, 2012
clean and cozy and very good location

good location
8.3
Very good location and quite friendly service. And we really like to have two beds in a room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located in China town. There are many restraunts and shops to buy suviniors.
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
A new hotel

Good location and clean.
8
Not very friend front desk staff. They did not mention or give information on the parking. The hotel shares the parking space with a small mall/office premise and we had problem going out the car park after check-out. Got to go to the front desk for assistance and then only we were told that we were entitled free parking and we do not need to use our excess card. If our limit was enough for the parking we would have gone out and lost just like that.
Harrison H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location

spacious
7.3
good. staff are friendly, however, the decor of the reception seems to be outdated and old fahion and small. as for the room, i like the toilet decor. the room is spacious but the combination of the furniture and carpet does not fit in. the decor give me the impression that it is a 2 start hotel.
Kii H. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
"great location and spacious room"

near mrt and food centre
8.3
overall is nice hotel with good location and it's worth for money to stay for the promotion rate.. the room is clean and spacious with 1 double bed and 1 single bed, bathroom is spacious too...
Kah W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Really worth the price and the 4 -star

Location and room
10
The hotel is just right to the train(around 5 mins walk). The room is nicely decorated and the view is really nice. In addition, it is just a short walk to chinatown and all the great food. Overall, great.
Andy W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
nice location

big spacious room
7.7
Nice location . accesible to many places of interests.. hotel room was clean .. recommended for couples or families ..
Melissa V. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with brandnew rooms and appliances

I love the brandnew apliances and artistic room, awesomely beautiful! I sure love to stay again soon!
9.7
We had a beautiful stay at the hotel, enjoying all brand new room and facilities!, Staff are very accommodating but very hard to get a taxi. The Hotel is new most people and taxi drivers are not familiar with the location. But we had a great stay within the hotel!
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
brand new hotel, love it

hotel is very clean and higher than my expectation
10
i love this hotel. it's very clean, the room is very spacious. book this hotel and you will be 100% satisfied. located in tanjung pagar, lots of foods nearby.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
orchid hotel is conveniently located few meters from the cbd. it is near the mrt station and has many restaurants, convenient stores and malls around. the hotel is not fantastic but is ok specially if you are looking for a hotel in this area. i can actually walk from the hotel to the office which is the best thing about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05