or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Family Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Brian B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
plain hotel

extra bed, big, near mrt
5.3
so so, not much shopping centre, business area, the room very plain no painting so a bit boring and the tv have many channel but small screen
Fidelia T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Very nice stay, recomended

good value, clean and nicely located
8
Our stay in this hotel was very very good. Good staff performance, good lift and also very new and nice. But there are too many tourist stay in this hotel with big buses. So if you prefer a hotel with nice lobby, then this hotel is not recommended for you.
Yuan K. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
nice location,cosy room, value for money

location, cleaness of room, price
8.7
very nice location, near CBD, chinatown as well as MRT station(1mins away) to islandwide. Room is big and clean without any noise nor odur.
Cecille G. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great location--value for money

location, staff, room & bathroom (although there's no tub, the shower is nice and elegant)
8
We loved our stay at Orchid. My parents came over for the weekend so it was a tight schedule, but staff were very helpful in taking care of our needs. My only complaint is that their kitchen closes early, so we had to ask McDs to deliver one night but it was still understandable as the hotel is not expensive. The room was spacious for Singapore standards; the place was awesome as it was walking distance to Chinatown, Buddha tooth relic temple, etc; the surrounding architecture in the area outside the hotel is quaint and out of a postcard; a grocery store is right outside the hotel; and the train station is about 5mins away. Next time they visit, I would surely look at Orchid again. I've already recommended to my friends!
Kia L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
very very good location and large room

Big comfy rooms, very close to MRT, great location to most places.
9.7
Every thing was very well organised all the way to late check out. fantastic
Krista W. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great value for Singapore!

Great location, large room, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is in a cool area and great if you have small children. It's hard to find a good bargain hotel in Singapore, but we finally found one!
Aina L. Couples Norway, July 4, 2013
Greit hotell nær Chinatown

belliggenhet, stille, stort rom og god seng
5.7
Grei overnatting på hotell sentralt i Chinatown. Store rom med god seng.
Iwan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
A hotel with a spacious room

Spacious, easy transport, recently built
8
Quite a pleasant stay, with a spacious room feels like not staying in a hotel, The only thing that turn me down is the Internet conn / WiFi still have to pay extra even in the public area
Michael H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Great hotel and close to the MRT

Friendly staff, Big Room, Comfort
9.3
This hotel is value for money. Close to the MRT and Maxwell Food Center. The room was big and clean.
Yt M. Families with young children China, June 30, 2013
5 mins to food market, quiet & big beds

good location, 5 mins to MRT, Big beds, clean. especially good to familiy touris
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Family RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06