or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Chong S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

great value
8.3
This hotel was great value. The shops and restaurants downstairs are very convenient. Only a short walk to chinatown as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel for others and would stay here again in the future.
Kirk N. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice Clean Rooms and great location

Beautiful pool and nice rooms
7
Enjoyed the nice clean rooms. Pool was large and beautiful. My kids loved it. Good location near the subway
Ma O. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
A hotel worth coming back to

Clean, big room, spacious enough bathroom, comfy beds and pillows, located near an MRT station, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
My family and I felt very comfortable during our whole stay. From the day we arrived to the day we left, the staff (receptionists, concierge, bellhop, chambermaids) had been very efficient, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is clean; the lobby and hallways were never cluttered while we were there. The proximity to an MRT station is definitely a plus.
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
spacious room

great location
6.3
for the price paid at least a buffet breakfast should be offered, location withing walking distance to china town, there is a japanese noodle on the ground floor, very good.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Convenient and spacious

Great location with resort style facilities suit for a whole family
7.7
Convenient Location - just 2 mins walk from Tanjong Pager station.35 mins from Changi Airport with 1 transfer. 5 mins walk to China Town.Close to everything yet close to everything e.g. supermarket, bars and restaurants. Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool and gym facilities for the whole family. But no free wifi.
Lindy L. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location

few minutes walk to mrt
9
convenient location: few mins walk from tanjong pagar mrt. hotel room is clean and spacious.. friendly service staff.. near to supermarket, bars.
Guan K. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location and BIG room

Clean and big
9.3
Near MRT and good location for holiday. Distance walk to China town.
Carla L. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Nice, central hotel with big rooms

Large rooms, comfortable bed, fridge, good location
8.7
orchid was a great hotel for our short stay in singapore. hotels are pricey and this one was very nice but somewhat affordable. we didn't get to use the pool as it was overcast on our one day say, but the pool area would be great place to relax on a sunny day. food court is located across the street with lots of local asian fair at cheap prices as well as a supermarket for groceries. we used our fridge and bar area with our own groceries and watched movies on nice tv in comfy bed. mrt is located within a block as well which was very convenient. only complaint is wifi is not free and too expensive so we found coffee shops instead.
Sonia H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2012
Neat Clean Hotel

Neat, Clean and suitable size of Room space
7.7
Except for the old and smelley towels sometimes, I found this hotel is quite convenient and in a good location near the MRT and center city.
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Location with big rooms

near mrt, near market, room is big
7.3
I like this hotel, room is big, very near with mrt tanjong pagar, local market, mini market. nearby area many restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02