Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
i will come back to thia hotel again nèxt time

location good, price okay...
4.7
2 words , very good
Viet C. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore CBD

Competitive price, spacious, quiet
8.7
Veronika U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
near mrt station. comfortable

Nice hotel. so close with mrt station. big room and comfortable.
7.7
Near mrt station so we very easy to going anywhere. Surrounding near restaurant and food hawker. Very pleasant hotel.
Nguyen T. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Spacious room

location, spacious room
7.7
The room is spacious for family with young children. Convenient access to mrt. The hotel main entrance is not so attractive/rather messy. Other than that the room is spacious, near good places for food. Good location.
Gary D. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Comfortable Hotel. Great Staff.

Staff, Location, Room size.
9.3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rooms are of a good size.
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2014
location

location,staff,pool
6
My stay at the orchid hotel next to tras link station was ok as i was with my son. It was a great location and was very easy for me to get on the MRT and go to Kranji races in 40 minutes. I went to both casinos,marina bay sands and sentosa island casino which were nice.
Davy A. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Clean and spacious rooms!

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly staff, plenty of local food nearby
8.3
The room we stayed has 1 queen bed & 1 single, so it's very suitable for a family with two kids. Tanjong Pagar MRT station is only steps away, less than two minutes. Highly recommended!
Henfry S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice and clean hotel

easy access to public transport, clean and fast check in/out
7.3
Nice hotel with average price in Singapore, easy access to public transport MRT, check in/out service is good, will return to this hotel again if coming to Singapore
Po L. Couples China, July 8, 2014
The room is nice and clean. Location is great.

Very close to the MRT, swimming pool is nice.
7.3
My stay was present. It is close to most of the sightseeing spots. The breadfast is a bit expensive.
Tse H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03