or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (298)
Sort by:
Ma M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Solo traveller

proximity, cleanliness, value for money
6.3
Overall it is within the hotel standard. However, the wifi is very slow.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Review

Location, room comfort and friendly stuff
7.7
I give it a 7/10. Mostly good but the blanket have some marks in it and the room is a bit old compare to other 4 stars. Staff and extremely friendly and location is great. The room has all you need and the bed is comfortable
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9.3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 19, 2014
A great spot to rest my weary head

Staff, location, staff
8
I used the Orchid as my base to catch up with old friends in Singapore, all went extremely well and I enjoyed my stay there, I will return
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5.7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Sam T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
It is a good hotel in good location

Good Location, Convenient and Clean
9.3
The hotel is near to the MRT station. Just a few minutes walk from the hotel to the MRT station. There is a swimming pool in the hotel. There are lots of restaurants nearby the hotel
Tak K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Convenient but unclean rooms

good location
6
the location is good, close to MRT and restaurants. Pubs & bars are in walking distance. but the room condition is not great.
Rogel R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Receiption staff needs improvement
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Patrick D. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Spacious Rooms Value For MOney

location, room size and pool
9.3
This is a very good hotel and is value for money if you get it at the AGODA rate. Only 2 minutes walk to the MRT which takes you nearly everywhere including directly to and from the airport for a few dollars($25-$40 in a cab depending on traffic).
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Bad and low money value

Fast check in check outFree car parkService crew very helpful
4.7
If u looking for a romantic or quality hotel, not thus one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08