or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna room Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Exterior Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Suite Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (169)
Sort by:
Jeslyn T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
2nd visit

room is big, location is very good , Value for money
8
My 2nd visit to Orchid hotel. Both was a celebration event. Room is big, 1 single and 1 queen sized. Overall satisfied and will definitely recommend. but have yet to try out their facilities. The pool looks nice though :)
Hau S. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Convenient

Near to MRT, eating places and room spacious
5.7
Muhammad I. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent
Ken C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Very good

Good service, food is nice ,room is clean
7
Good but money to much
Chua P. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Clean, Convenient, Fast check-in

Clean, Big Room & convenient location
8.3
Everything is fine except the basin is a bit choke.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Great lLocation, Clean & Comfortable

The location of the hotel is convenient. Maxwell Food Centre and Lau Pa Sat are close to the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
7.7
Good stay in this hotel.
William D. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7.7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Gayoung L. Groups South Korea, September 8, 2014
perfect as value I paid

nice concierge, toilet&shower room, very nearby mrt station(Tanjomg)
8.7
It was nice!!! The staffs are really kind. Really. There's restaurants and convenience stores around hotel. The rooms are not too small not too big. It's normal size. I hope you have a great time with nice hotels in Singapore.
Edmund T. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Very central location and affordable

Location, value for money, clean room
8.7
It is a very affordable, spacious and has a good location.
Chung Y. Groups United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Nice, cozy hotel

Beds are comfortable, spacious room and clean bathroom
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Orchid. It is pretty close to the MRT. The hotel room, though a bit old-fashioned, was clean and cozy. We will definitely come back if we visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sauna roomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - DeluxeOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - SuiteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - ExteriorOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - BathroomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchid Hotel Singapore - Suite

Customer Reviews - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08