or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Georgette P. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel and lovely decor

Close to markets
8
The rooms were nice and clean and had a very pleasant decor. Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was small but refreshing after a hot day and the small restaurant beside the hotel made good soup and snacks, although they may have been made from the freezer. All in all, a nice place.
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Good Location,

Location, price, room standard
8.3
Close to the airport reception open 24 hours a day. Great for an overnighter.
Felix L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Good price, near by the airport, clean
7.7
Everything is just alright. Not as good as I thought. No elevator (big luggages) Good for stay for transit
Nightlife Tip: There are some street pubs not far from the hotel (10 ~ 15 mins walk) It's a bit quiet in this area. It's no good for going out alone.
Clifford C. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Perfect for our short overnight stop

Collection from and to the airport
7.7
Pleasant staff very helpful, well located near airport and clean.
Albert N. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2012
Inconvenient, uncomfortable, bad food

It was quiet
3.7
Billed as an airport hotel, the place is far from the airport and it took more than 30 minutes to get to it. The tiny restaurant sold only microwave meals and could not even produce an extra cup of cooked rice (and this is Thailand!). Had to walk up four flights of stairs to the tiny room. The little swimming pool had so much chlorine in it our skin itched and eyes burned. Not a good experience.
Landon F. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great low cost option, clean with good service

Close to the airport, English speaking, nice service
7.3
arrived bangkok around 3am and had booked a room here on agoda. the pickup service took a minute to find but after locating the service, we just had to wait a few minutes to get picked up for our hotel. we were so exhausted when we arrived, i liked that the checking agent didn't ask too many questions, just gave us our room. we figured out all the details when we woke up later. nice little pool, excellent, affordable massage. room had condoms included with items in the mini bar which i found strange... but hey i guess they're looking out for some patrons???? paid the rate that included pickup & breakfast for per night. i was happy with that rate. settled our bill on checkout without any issues... the only thing i didn't car for was the restaurant, it seems everything is just preset meals, not made from scratch... but i could be wrong. finally, this place, while a reasonable hotel, is by no stretch of the imagination a "resort" i'd stay here again though if i needed an airport hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is a little store just down the street for any needed convenience items.
Christoph K. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
close to airport

Difficielt to say
5.7
no lift to the room plus not breakfast either.no dw -tv
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shops around
Weng F. Families with older children April 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and confortable
8
relax and enjoy the room facilities. although it takes time for airport transfer due to trafic jam, yet this is a nice choice so far.
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Handy to international airport

airport pickup and drop off
8
Room comfortable but small. Ok for one night stopover as it is 5 minutes from international airport. Very handy airport pickup and drop off service
Kent B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Great place to relax and enjoy Thailand

Nice decor and location.
8.7
the minute we walked into the lobby, we were treated with kind and helpful words.
Nightlife Tip: Night market is a short walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05