My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Close to night market with cheap and good food.

Pay 100b for suttle bus only need 5 mins to airport. Close to night market. The staffs are very nice . Hotel decorated in old fashion but very clean. It is good for early flight travellers.
8
It is good for this reasonable price. They have no lift but the staff can help you bring luggage to your room. Clean and convenience to night market.
Denise B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Excellent transit location

Well equipped room,good wi fi,neat little pool.
8.3
Good service,help with luggage,room is fine for short stay,good T.v.Drop off to airport is half hourly,very good service and vehicle.I enjoyed my time,staff were mostly pleasant,I would book it again.Excellent value for money,Thanks.
Pak S. Business travelers China, May 10, 2014
nice staff, close to airport

noce staff, close to airport, budget hotel
7.3
nice staff, close to airport, shuttle bus to airport, tidy room
Wen-Chi Y. Couples Tajikistan, May 5, 2014
Friendly Staff, Nice and smooth transportation

Good Staff, Affordable Price, Swimming Pool
6.3
Alain T. Couples Switzerland, May 2, 2014
Always coming back!

Friendly staff,perfect location at Latkrabang near airport , gods dining with local people
8.7
Always good!!!!
Brian J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
smooth sailing

smooth pickup,smooth check in and smooth drop off in the morning.
9.3
my stay was perfect for my needs.close to the airport.
Elyce S. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Good stay, convenient location

location close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for just one night before our flight out of Bangkok, and we had a great experience. We checked in relatively early (1030am) and there was not problem. The front desk staff was very friendly, and helped arrange airport transfer in the morning. Transport to the airport takes 5-10 minutes. They also gave us a map of the area and helped us figure out where we wanted to go. The room was clean and comfortable. Internet and AC worked well. There are food, bars, and massage places nearby, which is always a plus. Would recommend and stay here again.
Charlie B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great value for the money.

airport shuttle, clean, friendly staff.
7.7
Paul S. Couples France, March 3, 2014
Good enough for an early start to the airport.

Small swimming pool. Close to the night market. Free shuttle to airport (both ways).
7.7
Nice enough and clean enough for an airport hotel. Free shuttle in both directions. Very close to a night market and its food stalls.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Comfortable

Wifi, Comfort, clean
6
Comfortable stay. The hotel is very near to airport and only 100bahts for the transportation arranged by the hotel. Cool... Oh yes, the swimming pool is far too small. Maybe 8m x 3m I guessed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05