or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Henry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Cheap yet pleasant

proximity to the airport, cheap, restaurants/shops nearby
9
Me and my partner stayed in this hotel for a night on a stopover at Bangkok airport. We chose it because of how close it was to the airport and its cheap price. The hotel itself is nice enough, very simple no frills room but the beds were comfy and we had a small balcony to enjoy the brief torrential downpour from. We didn't get to sample breakfast but the night before we went for a brief walk and there are a few bars and restaurants within walking distance, also a convenience store and a local market. One thing worth noting is that this hotel is tucked down a small side street which our taxi driver had trouble finding- I would recommend contacting the hotel after you make your reservation and organising a transfer from the airport. They also had a small pool, but again we didn't have time to enjoy. This hotel would be good as a stopover but it is out of main Bangkok so I wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay, that said we were very happy with our night there- the staff were very helpful and pleasant and if we were in a similar situation we would use again
Jaap B. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Simple hotel

Value for money, close to airport, shuttle service
6
Simple hotel, but clean and cosy. Good for stay one night before or after airport
Thomas H. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2014
Very Nice

Nice pool
7.7
Bangkok is hot 24/7 but good aircondition .
Kirsty H. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Brief but comfortable

The staff, the bed, the lobby
6.7
I only stayed for one night, but wanted to write because the women at the desk we're so lovely to me. My cards wouldn't work and they helped me for a long time to figure out what to do, then eventually they took me to the airport after I told them my brother would pay later that day- which he did, and he said they wrote him a lovely email back. They were very sweet and went well out of their way to assist me. The hotel was fine- normal/average for Thailand- I really only wanted to write the review to say how sweet the staff were
Steve B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Perfect for the one night that I was there.

Helpfulness of staff clean and good provision of necessaries location with airport, night market and link to Bangkok.
9.7
I stayed one night. It was exactly what I needed. Staff/management doing everything right to make it a great place to stay.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
WIFI is a little slow

Clean, comfort
7
Quite comfortable stay in this hotel. WIFI in room is rather slow, but better than nothing.
Alyce M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable stay for a short lay over.

Staff were friendly, room was well fitted, close to night markets and short drive from the airport.
7.7
Zafer A. Couples Turkey, June 4, 2014
great stafs, all time smily and helpfull

staffs-swimming pool- not far to market
7.3
i am really happy know them and i wish if i can have chance, i would like to stay there again. thanx alot to them.
Hannah P. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
not bad, close to airport

cost & proximity to airport
6.3
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, small swimming pool. Do not eat at hotel restaurant , horrible frozen food. Also think hotel shouldn't charge guests 100 baht for airport shuttle when it is only a short drive. Not bad for a short stay.
Oliver C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great stay

Nice Staff Close to airport Value for money
7.7
Orchid Hotel is the place to stay when you are in Bangkok. They have nice and friendly staff. Hotel close to night market and BKK airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08