Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Teresa B. Groups New Zealand, June 14, 2015
Transit stop-over at Orchid Resort

Efficient pick up and drop off from/to airport ; Rooms reliably clean and comfortable beds; Staff are relaxed, helpful and friendly.
7.7
It was a convenient location close to airport in transit through Bangkok for one or two nights stay. Also some ok places to eat at pretty low cost withon walking distance. Staff are amenable and pretty efficient. Did seem to be some regular local 'couple' use of the rooms and not necessarily over nite. While this didn't impact much may be a consideration depending on individual sensibilities. Clean, friendly, secure, convenient for airport transit. The pool is small but good to relax in after a long flight.
Report this review
Ganesh N. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2015
Good

Service transport facilities
7.7
Good
Report this review
Darren R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
one night in bangkok

close to airport, comfortable stay, friendly staff
8
I was just stopping over for one night on my way from chiangmai and heading back to England the following morning. Very comfortable stay close to airport with transfers and breakfast for a very reasonable price. Friendly staff and close to a night market. excellent
Report this review
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
Perfect budget hotel near airport

The pool, the staff, the night market
9.3
I did not wait more than 5 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up. I walked to the nearby market for last minute shopping. There are many food stands opened until 9:00 pm The pool with jets was very relaxing . I have stayed in several hotels near the airport and was always disappointed . This one was a very pleasant experience. I will definitely return there.
Report this review
Douglas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
great location

location, staff, transfer
9.7
could not fault my stay, was nice to have a big local night market just at the top of the road
Report this review
Ganesh N. Couples India, May 26, 2015
Very good

Good service good location easy to find
8
Report this review
Nicole S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Perfect airport hotel

Proximity to airport, staff, large rooms
10
We spent the the night after leaving Krabi in the evening and then had to be up early for our flight back to the states. Quick to and from the airport. The staff was very helpful, they arranged for their shuttle to take us to the airport at 3:30 am for only 150 baht. Perfect place if you need to be near the airport
Report this review
Soisuda K. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2015
like the room easy e, good to stay with low budget

close to Suvanabhumi airport, convenient to food and walking distance to night market
8.7
Overall quite satisfied
Report this review
Natchanok P. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2015
small good resort

i like the room stlye, the small pool, and clean place
8
we stayed in 1204 with swiming pool view. it was great.
Report this review
Norman B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Overnight stay

Proximity to the airport, Swimming pool, comfortable room
8.7
We used the Orchid hotel as a stopover before we flew home the next day. It was perfectly located, ten minutes drive from the airport, a shuttle bus was included in the price. They even gave us breakfast in a box as we left at 05.00 hours! An excellent choice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06