or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Wifi down for 2 days

Location, comfort, and value for money
5.7
I have stay in this hotel many times. However, this recent stat wasn't too good. The wifi was down for 2 days, or still down when I checked out. We only get to know after we called the staffs. Other then this, generally comfort place to stay.
Magnus K. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2014
Good vslue for mobey

Nice small hotel near the airport. Also close, walking distance, to thai market
7
Nice hotel. Clean room. Perfect for transit, awaiting flights from/to airport.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
good location

location, night market, and near to airport
7.3
This small hotel is clean, and near to a night market which one can find good foods.
Henry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Cheap yet pleasant

proximity to the airport, cheap, restaurants/shops nearby
9
Me and my partner stayed in this hotel for a night on a stopover at Bangkok airport. We chose it because of how close it was to the airport and its cheap price. The hotel itself is nice enough, very simple no frills room but the beds were comfy and we had a small balcony to enjoy the brief torrential downpour from. We didn't get to sample breakfast but the night before we went for a brief walk and there are a few bars and restaurants within walking distance, also a convenience store and a local market. One thing worth noting is that this hotel is tucked down a small side street which our taxi driver had trouble finding- I would recommend contacting the hotel after you make your reservation and organising a transfer from the airport. They also had a small pool, but again we didn't have time to enjoy. This hotel would be good as a stopover but it is out of main Bangkok so I wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay, that said we were very happy with our night there- the staff were very helpful and pleasant and if we were in a similar situation we would use again
Morgan S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 25, 2014
While waiting for the plane home

Cheap, good food, ok area
6.7
Good hotel to spend the last hour before the trip home, perfect for resting, store bags, eat, take a shower and swim in the smallest pool ever. Has AC, TV, fridge and small balcony but unfortunately no safe.
Jaap B. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Simple hotel

Value for money, close to airport, shuttle service
6
Simple hotel, but clean and cosy. Good for stay one night before or after airport
Adriano W. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2014
Close to Suvarnabhumi airport

Location, value for money
8
Had to pick up visitors from the airport very early so decided to stay in a hotel close to the airport (only 10 minutes drive). Hotel is OK for a short stay, rooms are small but adequately equipped. Check-in and out is efficient, hotel is located about 2 hundred metres into a small alley, it is a busy neighbourhood with many apartment buildings, a market nearby and plenty of eateries.
Thomas H. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2014
Very Nice

Nice pool
7.7
Bangkok is hot 24/7 but good aircondition .
Kirsty H. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Brief but comfortable

The staff, the bed, the lobby
6.7
I only stayed for one night, but wanted to write because the women at the desk we're so lovely to me. My cards wouldn't work and they helped me for a long time to figure out what to do, then eventually they took me to the airport after I told them my brother would pay later that day- which he did, and he said they wrote him a lovely email back. They were very sweet and went well out of their way to assist me. The hotel was fine- normal/average for Thailand- I really only wanted to write the review to say how sweet the staff were
Steve B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Perfect for the one night that I was there.

Helpfulness of staff clean and good provision of necessaries location with airport, night market and link to Bangkok.
9.7
I stayed one night. It was exactly what I needed. Staff/management doing everything right to make it a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08