Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 993 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Suresh A. Couples India, June 28, 2015
Very nice Hotel, Worth for price

Close to airport, very nice and convinient room, worth for price
9.7
Report this review
Maxime L. Couples France, June 28, 2015
Good overall

Location, friendly staff and value
7.7
Staff very nice, comm confortable and very good location for the airport. Just 10 minutes with the shuttle from hôtel.
Report this review
Gene A. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, staff and airport shuttle
9.7
There is nothing remarkable with the hotel, but the staff was superb. I don't generally expect too much from an airport hotel. This one was clean and located a mere 10 minutes from the airport. The hotel is also a 5 minute walk from a night market and street stales so it's easy to get a quick, inexpensive meal. I can't rate the hotels food as we didn't use it but there was a small restaurant on site. We had a 6:00AM flight that required us to be at the airport at 4:00AM. I always worry about those types of early flights and whether I can get a wake-up call and prompt transport to the airport. The hotel staff at Orchid exceeded my expectations. I promptly received my 3:00AM wake up call. Check-out was simple and quick and the airport shuttle was ready to take us to the airport the moment we were checked out. It's just what we needed for a nights stay before getting on an early morning flight!
Report this review
Ganesh N. Couples India, June 17, 2015
Good

Location, service and facilities
8
Good and memorable
Report this review
Pertti M. Solo travelers Sweden, June 15, 2015
Close to airport so good place to stay one night

Clean , close to airport , transfer
6.3
No elevator ,poor meny on food , not much for doing in the evening
Report this review
Teresa B. Groups New Zealand, June 14, 2015
Transit stop-over at Orchid Resort

Efficient pick up and drop off from/to airport ; Rooms reliably clean and comfortable beds; Staff are relaxed, helpful and friendly.
7.7
It was a convenient location close to airport in transit through Bangkok for one or two nights stay. Also some ok places to eat at pretty low cost withon walking distance. Staff are amenable and pretty efficient. Did seem to be some regular local 'couple' use of the rooms and not necessarily over nite. While this didn't impact much may be a consideration depending on individual sensibilities. Clean, friendly, secure, convenient for airport transit. The pool is small but good to relax in after a long flight.
Report this review
Ganesh N. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2015
Good

Service transport facilities
7.7
Good
Report this review
Darren R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
one night in bangkok

close to airport, comfortable stay, friendly staff
8
I was just stopping over for one night on my way from chiangmai and heading back to England the following morning. Very comfortable stay close to airport with transfers and breakfast for a very reasonable price. Friendly staff and close to a night market. excellent
Report this review
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
Perfect budget hotel near airport

The pool, the staff, the night market
9.3
I did not wait more than 5 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up. I walked to the nearby market for last minute shopping. There are many food stands opened until 9:00 pm The pool with jets was very relaxing . I have stayed in several hotels near the airport and was always disappointed . This one was a very pleasant experience. I will definitely return there.
Report this review
Douglas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
great location

location, staff, transfer
9.7
could not fault my stay, was nice to have a big local night market just at the top of the road
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05