or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Nathee T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

good features of the hotel
6
near to airport easy to go sleep well here clean room and good air condition
Elaine W. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
fantastic over night stay

very close to airport, staff very helpful
7.7
We stayed in the Orchid for the night before we flew home, staff are very helpful, hotel spotlessly clean, rooms very modern,
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 minutes from the airport
Chris L. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Adequate for short stay

Cheap - not much else
4.3
The restaurant is poor so eat elsewhere. The room was old and bed was very hard and shower is useless. Hotel claims to be 5min from airport but its more like 15min. I think there is better hotels in the area for this price.
Frederick C. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Adequate hotel for overnight stop

near to airporrt
6
only stayed overnight on way home but it was adequate for our need. electrics were a bit dodgy as bedlight lamp kept flashing although switched off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good outdoor market next street over.
Gintautas J. Couples Lithuania, March 7, 2012
Great hotel before leaving or after arrival

Near airport, near night market
9
Very good hotel if you are in bangkok just because you leave next day by plane either home or to your next destination, its only minutes away from international airport and just in minutes walk you can find a local market where you can buy everything very cheap and different, Would recommend for those who just need where to spend a night before their flight.
Peter B. Business travelers Switzerland, March 7, 2012
Hotel nearby the Airport

Small rooms, but serve it's purpose
6.7
styed over nigth on a transit stopover in bkk. dont forget to add 100baht per way for the hotel shuttle in your evaluation. a taxi from teh airport cost about baht 130.- while to the airport about baht 90.-
Gayle B. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2012
"Airport Convenience"

Convenient to Airport, Very Clean & Well Presented Room.
9.7
as i only stayed 1 night i can't comment on anything but the room which was very well presented & comfortable with all the mod cons, & the staff who were very polite & helpful.
James L. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
hotel was well staffed and secure.

very close to the airport. the transfer provided a free ride to the airport. if you are able to contact them before you arrive they will pick you up
8
we stayed a couple nights because we arrived late and left early after the 2nd night. 10 minute ride to the airport to catch the sky train into town. they took us round trip to the airport to go to town. free when we were leaving. very nice and friendly. gave us a box breakfast becasue we left before breakfast started.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sky train from the airport (10 minutes away) will get you close to anywhere in Bangkok you want to go
Kevin J. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
All good in the hotel

Friendly staff
7
Am sure free transfer was on the details ,but not on the printed sheet !! baht each way. The pool is minute.the room clean and tidy,it's ok
Sari W. Couples Canada, March 5, 2012
Airport hotel - cheap, clean

Cheap, close to airport
6
I had called in a week ahead to book and airport transfer, but once we landed at the airport, we couldn't find anyone waiting for us. I called the hotel, and the lady asked me to wait 15 min for the transfer. I didn't get to the hotel until past midnight. The room was reasonably clean and for the cheap price, it wasn't bad. However, beware that there is a karaoke bar next door and we could hear the singing until very late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01