My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Wendy R. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Ideal for o/n airport own transport to Airport

clean friendly efficent
8
pity about 3 flights stairs, but help available, food service is restricted
Emelie M. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2012
Helt okej hotell för övernattning

Trevlig personal, nära till flygplats.
7.7
Vi bokade detta hotell eftersom vi behövde någonstans att sova i Bangkok innan vi reste vidare dagen efter. Helt okej rum, fräscht och städat. Inte speciellt roligt hotell i övrigt. Men som sagt, funkar absolut om man bara behöver någonstans att sova för natten.
Elliott Z. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
Very good for the price

Good pool, decent rooms, good and reasonably-priced restaurant
9
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and good, clean rooms. Everything you'd want in an airport hotel.
Travel tip: The rooms on the higher floors are a bit quieter and more tastefully decorates.
Aurelien E. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2012
Cheap hotel near the airport

Near airport (10 min by taxi, shuttle bus), massage, 24h shuttle bus (every 30 min)
9.3
Cheap hotel near the airport, you can have massage in your room. There is a shuttle bus every 30 min 24/24h. It's very convenient for people who are in transition.
Gabor P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2012
No " lift " room on the 4th flor

close to airport
6.7
rooms are clean, it is ok for the price.. close to airport.. the ad say free airport transfer,but is not true..cost 100 bath/ trip ...
Diane C. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2012
Great stay

We didn't want to leave the hotel
9.7
The room was a good size, the tub, shower, z And everything was very comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel, it was a great place inside the city walls. You didn't hear the cars or traffic and the pool was very nice and relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant didn't haventhe best items, for their prices. We ordered 4 different things and was not too happy with anything we got. It was an okay meal.
Mariel M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Bare minimum

close to the airport
5
we just needed a place to crash for 5 hours before catching another flight to the islands. we asked for a wake-up call, just as a back-up so we didn't miss our morning flight, and we never got it. wifi available in the lobby. the shower is literally just a shower head in a tiled bathroom. it was clean enough but a little sketchy, probably wouldn't stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to airport, but cabs with try to charge you 200b without meter. know the directions before hand because it is only about 45b plus the airport charge of 50b, our cab pretended to not know the area and turned around 3 times to get some extra money, so frustrating. the hotel charges 100b to the airport.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
great location well organized

location to airport ,airport shuttle.service
9.3
clean hotel with freindly staff, would highly recommend.
Kirstie A. Groups United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Clean and convenient

Very close to the airport, free airport pick-up and clean
7.7
Excellent place to stay when arriving or leaving from Bangkok airport. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure you tell the hotel your flight number and expected arrival time so they can be sure to ready to collect you
Robert L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

It was close to the airport
7.3
The hotel was close to Bangkok airport, which was good as we arrived late @ night. The room and bathroom were very small. The free coffee at the restaurant was a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05