Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Angelique P. Groups Australia, January 7, 2012
Fantastic Hotel and great service

Clean, pleasant and very friendly and helpful staff
10
Great location close to airport and local markets. Staff were very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Bed Supperclub
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2012
Great hotel great location

Convenienc to the airport
7.7
great location but bad transport communication as they informed that it takes 10-15 mins from the airport to the hotel but we had to wait for the pick up service over an hour later they apologized that they waited for another customer and their car service will pick up customer at the airport every 30 mins which they did say that at the beginning
Constance H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
Close to airport for short stays

Clean and comfortable
8
I selected this hotel because it is close to the airport and I only needed it for 13 hours. The room was clean with all the basics. It is very close to a night bazaar. The general area did not look "touristic" in the least, but all I needed was a place to stay before a flight without going into the city. Very satisfied with the choice. The hotel did have a computer with printer in the lobby so I could print out my airline boarding pass. You can arrange for airport pickup for (as of Jan '12). Same price for return to airport.
Travel tip: Night bazaar very close so last chance for souvenirs or tolletries/necessities you forgot to pack.
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
The hotel close to the airport Suit for short stay
Elias B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
Perfectly acceptable as airline hotel

Easy access to and from airport; air conditioning and wifi work fine.
8.7
I used this hotel for one night before an early morning flight. It was very acceptable for that purpose. It doesn't seem to be close to anything else of interest. I found it quiet and comfortable, so it fully suited my needs. No provision was made for any kind of cold breakfast for early-morning travelers, but instant coffee is available in the room.
Hans J. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2012
close to airport

location
6.7
pick up service good only 10 min from airport, very very noisy but due to location it's great
Steinar V. Couples Norway, January 4, 2012
Nice room. Little small, but clean and quiet

Close to airport
8.3
We stay short time because we wait for our flight. Is was quit and nice hotel. Little small rooms. Staff is friendly and nice. We recomend hotel for short stay og base for further travel. Shuttle bus service at hotel is easy. Have a nice stay. Baybe we comming back next time.
Owen B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
Great location, clean and friendly

clean, close to airport, free water and tea
9
great place to stay. they'll even do room service. only downside is that some of the entrees served in the kitchen are frozen dinners. they still taste good, but it was surprising to see frozen dinners being pulled from the freezer after we ordered.
Miles M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Excellent airport type hotel

Close to Airport with pick up and drop off facilities
10
although there was a delay in being picked up at the airport, despite having telephoned the previous day, we were eventually collected the hotel was perfect in that we coould get food on arrival and were taken back to the airport tte next day
Linda T. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Friendly staff

Close to airport
6
small rooms but value for money. close to airport. wifi works in the rooms. there is a shuttle service to the airport but was not included in our room rate. cost to get to the airport is per room so relatively cheap. next to night markets. can be noisy with people going to the airport but that is the nature of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07