or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Wilhelm W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2012
Good Service (shuttle bus from Airport)

Fair price for Airport Bangkok Airport hotel
8
Check in and check out was good and fast. Rooms clear and good for overnight stay. Shuttle bus very half an hour. (and on time).
Travel tip: Can recommend for overnight stay if you get stuck in Bangkok Airport.
Suk M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Good for transit stay

Near to airport
8.7
we add extra for pick up service and breakfast, the hotel is near to airport, about 10 minutes travel time. it is convenient for transit stay. the room is clean. it is a money for value stay with orchid resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: They provide massage service at Bhat330 per hour, it is really relaxing.
James I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Very clean and kind staff.

Location for night stop over.
8
Airport shuttle was very good and picked me up very early, for 100baht. The hotel is very clean and is well equipped for the price. There is a an evening market very nearby, no tourists really. Great food there and all the people in the area seemed really friendly.
Addison H. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2012
NIce hotel

nice staff
6.7
We chose to stay at the Orchid Resort as we had an overnight layover in Bangkok. The hotel was nice, but we only needed a place to sleep. I would not stay here for an extended stay in Bangkok due to its location.
Nancy B. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
Convenient location and friendly staff

Close to the airport, ready for an early connecting flight.
7
i had to enquire about the hotel shuttle at bkk airport when i could not find the hotel representative. they came quickly when contacted. very friendly hotel staff who booked me a great thai massage to iron out the wrinkles in my back. comfy room with all the basics; early morning wake up call was on time; and return shuttle to the airport got me there in plenty of time. a good choice for a quick overnight stay.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
great service, very clean hotel

Always on time for pick up or drop of at airport
10
This hotel is great value when you need to stay close to the airport and the staff are very good at what they do.
Lynne D. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Kind, accommodating staff, small but clean rooms

near bkk airport, inexpensive
8.7
We had a delayed arrival and the staff picked us up at the airport (even though we were a day late) and accommodated us anyway. They were very kind about it. This is a good place to stay when your (super-long) flight gets in at midnight - they are used to this and will pick you up (our Agoda rez included free airport transfers and a substantial breakfast. Same if you also leave at an ungodly hour of the morning. Our room was quite small but tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel close to airport
Brian L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2012
Amazing and comfortable location

The room is clean and the bed is comfortable
8
Friendly and good service, just 10mins from airport
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice little hotel, close to airport

frindley staff
7.7
The hotel was a good value for the money, its clean and close to the airport, the street you have to travel down to get to it makes you think your in a bad neighborhood, but the hotel has security, and it is nice enough once you get on grounds.
Gustaf B. Groups Finland, January 19, 2012
Great hotel

Very good personal and nice rooms
7.7
Our first room was very big and with a great viev. We had to switch to a much smaller room that still had the same price. It is a small walk to the beach, but the stores are close.
Shopping Tip: Go to the shopping mall in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03