or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Brian L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2012
Amazing and comfortable location

The room is clean and the bed is comfortable
8
Friendly and good service, just 10mins from airport
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice little hotel, close to airport

frindley staff
7.7
The hotel was a good value for the money, its clean and close to the airport, the street you have to travel down to get to it makes you think your in a bad neighborhood, but the hotel has security, and it is nice enough once you get on grounds.
Gustaf B. Groups Finland, January 19, 2012
Great hotel

Very good personal and nice rooms
7.7
Our first room was very big and with a great viev. We had to switch to a much smaller room that still had the same price. It is a small walk to the beach, but the stores are close.
Shopping Tip: Go to the shopping mall in Patong
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
simple and clean near aiport

clean, airport pick-up/drop-off available.
6.7
simple clean place near the airport. great for a layover.
Judith M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2012
convenient to airport

transfer to airport
7
They met us at the airport at midnight. Charged 200 for transfer. It turned our that it was 100 each way and there was some confusion in the morning. Nothing near the location, but we were the next day for Chiangmai. We walked into the nearby shopping area, not much of use or interest. Hung out by the pool. Foot massage was advertised 250 for 1 hour. It was 15 minutes and surly masseuse had no change for 300b. I felt ripped off especially when full Thai massage in Chiang may was 150. Room was okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Green curry for breakfast much better than western.
Nina S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2012
Good service, not too fancy but good overall

Free airport pickup/dropoff and free breakfast
9
At first I had a hard time finding my airport pickup because my flight was late, but I called them and it turned out they were already there. Great service, room was nothing fancy but comfortable and even had a small balcony. Neighborhood is quiet and near a bustling night market.
Eric L. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Cool Hotel super close to BKK

Close to airport, comfortable and clean!
9.7
stayed here for a rest from a lot of flying. good food and clean and safe and the staff was really nice and helped me with my luggage. will stay again!
Brian H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
clean but small room

close to airport
6
The hotel is close to the airpot but a little hard for the taxi drivers to find. The rooms are clean and the hotel service is good. The hotel is not in a very good location but the security is acceptable. the hotel is a good value for the money.
Melinda V. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Much better than I thought!

Gorgeous pool. Rooms were a good size. Nice and close to the airport.
9.3
Being so cheap, I was honestly expecting this motel to be pretty average (only stayed for one night as we had a flight to catch in the morning) but was pleasantly surprised! Very good security, too. Lovely staff.
Restaurant Tip: The ladies in the motel restaurant didn't speak a word of English but we managed to get around the language barrier. They were very lovely ladies.
Michael L. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Adjacent to airport with a shuttle service
7
Basic hotel suitable for short stay or overnight transiting through Bangkok airport.Limited snacks available for guests. However, clean rooms and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08