or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Owen B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
Great location, clean and friendly

clean, close to airport, free water and tea
9
great place to stay. they'll even do room service. only downside is that some of the entrees served in the kitchen are frozen dinners. they still taste good, but it was surprising to see frozen dinners being pulled from the freezer after we ordered.
Miles M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Excellent airport type hotel

Close to Airport with pick up and drop off facilities
10
although there was a delay in being picked up at the airport, despite having telephoned the previous day, we were eventually collected the hotel was perfect in that we coould get food on arrival and were taken back to the airport tte next day
Linda T. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Friendly staff

Close to airport
6
small rooms but value for money. close to airport. wifi works in the rooms. there is a shuttle service to the airport but was not included in our room rate. cost to get to the airport is per room so relatively cheap. next to night markets. can be noisy with people going to the airport but that is the nature of the hotel.
Sahukar V. Groups India, January 1, 2012
Great location, clean and friendly

free water, and very close to airport.
8
a great place to stay. also the location is very convenient, airport is very near, also the local train station(lat krabang) is nearby. making it very to whiz to the city and back.
Brandon C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
easy airport access

close to airport, good breakfast
8.3
very close and convenient to the airport. not much around but they did have a nice breakfast and clean rooms, mini bar in the room was an added plus
Mark O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
Clean, good service, friendly staff

Friendly staff and good location for airport access
7.3
i never have a bad thing to say about this hotel. the hotel staff are always friendly, always smiling and do their best to offer help. sure, there is noise from the airport, but if you're going to stay near the airport then you can't really complain about the noise, besides it's not that much, and you won't really lose sleep over it. the rooms are comfy, mini-bar has good selection and reasonable costs too. i will recommend this to others and i will be staying here again.
Mark O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Clean, good service, friendly staff

Friendly staff and good location for airport access
7.3
i never have a bad thing to say about this hotel. the hotel staff are always friendly, always smiling and do their best to offer help. sure, there is noise from the airport, but if you're going to stay near the airport then you can't really complain about the noise, besides it's not that much, and you won't really lose sleep over it. the rooms are comfy, mini-bar has good selection and reasonable costs too. i will recommend this to others and i will be staying here again.
Sean F. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2011
Likable traveler's hotel with good location

everything we needed in a location convenient to the airport
6.7
we stayed at the orchid resort for one night prior to our flight to chiang mai. it was a great little hotel with all of the basic provisions that we needed plus a good little pool that our daughter enjoyed. just at the top of the main road was an interesting night market and down the road a bit we found some tasty thai food.
Liu F. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2011
Good cheap hotel

Cheap and close to the airport.
6
Its close to the airport, but on the website, it did not say pick up costs 100B, its about 10 min drive, a bit shady because no one ever indicated whether need to take the bus or where to take it.
Pasong V. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2011
Service with smile

Close to the shopping area
9
nice service, love the place but very noisy at night on the street. i booked two roms with twince bed in each rom as we are four (2 adults and 2 children) but we only have breakfast for 2, the reason been we have two roms so two brakfasts.???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04