or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Rebecca D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
The hotel was a pure delight!

Cleanliness, comfort and design
9
Terrific
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Convenient

Night market, clean, near airport
6
Too many times i stay here. No more comments to write.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Frequent Stay

Price, location, and clean
6
I have stayed many times. So, should has certain good points to make me stay over and over again.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
I stay in the hotel almost every trip to BKK

Location, price, comfort
6
I have stay many times. There is a big night market few minutes walk from Hotel.
Robert A. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
My review

Location, service and facilities
8.3
Very comfortable with shops, markets and facilities offering everything required during a stay are located nearby without the chaos of Bangkok. The staff were excellent, were courteous and very helpful. Any minor maintenance or other issues were rectified very quickly. The only drawback was the stairway from the ground floor - the steps were small, quite steep and could pose a safety issue with older travellers.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Wifi down for 2 days

Location, comfort, and value for money
5.7
I have stay in this hotel many times. However, this recent stat wasn't too good. The wifi was down for 2 days, or still down when I checked out. We only get to know after we called the staffs. Other then this, generally comfort place to stay.
Magnus K. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2014
Good vslue for mobey

Nice small hotel near the airport. Also close, walking distance, to thai market
7
Nice hotel. Clean room. Perfect for transit, awaiting flights from/to airport.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
good location

location, night market, and near to airport
7.3
This small hotel is clean, and near to a night market which one can find good foods.
Henry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Cheap yet pleasant

proximity to the airport, cheap, restaurants/shops nearby
9
Me and my partner stayed in this hotel for a night on a stopover at Bangkok airport. We chose it because of how close it was to the airport and its cheap price. The hotel itself is nice enough, very simple no frills room but the beds were comfy and we had a small balcony to enjoy the brief torrential downpour from. We didn't get to sample breakfast but the night before we went for a brief walk and there are a few bars and restaurants within walking distance, also a convenience store and a local market. One thing worth noting is that this hotel is tucked down a small side street which our taxi driver had trouble finding- I would recommend contacting the hotel after you make your reservation and organising a transfer from the airport. They also had a small pool, but again we didn't have time to enjoy. This hotel would be good as a stopover but it is out of main Bangkok so I wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay, that said we were very happy with our night there- the staff were very helpful and pleasant and if we were in a similar situation we would use again
Jaap B. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Simple hotel

Value for money, close to airport, shuttle service
6
Simple hotel, but clean and cosy. Good for stay one night before or after airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01