Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Lobby Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Entrance Orchid Resort Bangkok - Interior Orchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Orchid Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Nicole S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Perfect airport hotel

Proximity to airport, staff, large rooms
10
We spent the the night after leaving Krabi in the evening and then had to be up early for our flight back to the states. Quick to and from the airport. The staff was very helpful, they arranged for their shuttle to take us to the airport at 3:30 am for only 150 baht. Perfect place if you need to be near the airport
Soisuda K. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2015
like the room easy e, good to stay with low budget

close to Suvanabhumi airport, convenient to food and walking distance to night market
8.7
Overall quite satisfied
Natchanok P. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2015
small good resort

i like the room stlye, the small pool, and clean place
8
we stayed in 1204 with swiming pool view. it was great.
Norman B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Overnight stay

Proximity to the airport, Swimming pool, comfortable room
8.7
We used the Orchid hotel as a stopover before we flew home the next day. It was perfectly located, ten minutes drive from the airport, a shuttle bus was included in the price. They even gave us breakfast in a box as we left at 05.00 hours! An excellent choice
Arthur J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Thailand service at its best

Staff, location & price
9.7
Fantastic staff, searched for us at the airport, great driver (NEVER felt safer in all the travel in Thailand), good location with a huge market nearby.Room was 'sabai, sabai'. can't say enough about the way we were treated by the beautiful staff. On our way back from HK stayed another night & were treated like old friends. A wonderful experience.
Susan P. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2015
Comfortable

Location, price.
8.3
Great location for airport connections. 7 11 close by and night market at the end of the road. Quiet and clean. Would stay there again. The airport fee is Only 50 bht ($2us) not 100bht, all the taix drivers are ripping people off. Beware!
Viramorn R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Good

Clean, good location
6.7
Need to pay 200 baht extra for shuttle bus.
Roberta C. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Good Place for airport transfers

Staff and clean rooms and good security
9
Tom C. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Good hotel close to the airport.

Location, price and value.
10
Situated close to the airport with transfers provided on request (both for arriving/departing or simply catching the Rail Link to town)this hotel is neat, clean with a small pool. The rooms are compact, clean and well-equipped (including a tea maker/ hairdryer/fridge etc) and have a small balcony. The breakfast is good with 3 choices and food is available throughout the day if required. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Zuzana L. Couples Slovakia, March 9, 2015
very close to airport, clean rooms

location to airport, design of hotel, great staff
10
We stayed here only for one night to fly home. Location is great, staff is very kind and nice. Near to this hotel is great local market with food, souvenirs and other stuff. We can highly recommend this hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchid Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06