Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchid Resort

62 Soi Ladkrabang 48 Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1131 reviews

603 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Natnutda S. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2016
Awesome place
5.7
Great experience
Sofia T. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2016
Great second time stay
6
So lovely here. The staff are so friendly. Second time I stayed and will come back again when passing through Bangkok
Sofia T. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
lovely staff
5.7
Staff at reception were so nice and helpful. I am staying again in a few days and they let me leave my big bag there and were very accommodating. Pool side is small but nice. Rooms very homely
Geoffrey O. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
overnight gem
5.7
great little hotel for a stopover,10 mins from bkk airport, food and night market at end of road.quiet area and prompt shuttle back to airport.
Nancy D. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2016
Clean, Easy and Dependable
6.3
We have appreciated staying at Orchid Resort a couple of different times as we've transitioned in and out of Thailand. It's a very comfortable place and an easy ride from Suvarnabhumi airport, with good shuttle service. All staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very comfortable. What else can one need? We highly recommend the Orchid Resort and will stay there again upon our return to beautiful Thailand.
Douglas F. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2016
Close to airport
5.7
Good value for money. Transfers to airport are extra. Small market nearby and many late night eateries. Stayed here to take an early flight the next morning
Russell P. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2016
Have had better
5
They mucked up our free transfers waited 45 minutes for first pickup from airport then they organised taxi for return journey as their shuttle didn't show (they gave us 100 bht towards taxi which cost us 200 bht) Location good, room adequate.
Menglong F. Couples China, April 12, 2016
Nice place to transfer.
6
Friendly staff and great service. Too much bugs but still a really good place
Annelies W. Solo travelers Belgium, April 2, 2016
Good stay close to airport
6.3
Stayed for 1 night. Perfect location close to airport, ideal to catch flight. Nice clean room, small balcony, not much of a view, hard matrasses. Nice swimming pool. Good to relax just before a flight. Airport transfer was included in my price which was perfect. Small evening market 5' walk away where you can eat good food.
Nara H. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2016
Good room, but they cut off electric power when pa
4
It's rude for customer perstective
1 - 10 of 603 reviews Next page
Orchid Resort BangkokOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - LobbyOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - EntranceOrchid Resort Bangkok - InteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomOrchid Resort Bangkok - ExteriorOrchid Resort Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02