or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Crystal Hotel

Lot 13, Jalan S10/3, Section 10, Off Jalan Bukit, Kajang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Kajang Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Sukartono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
standard and clean

location , clean , huge
7
Mmm.... My stay this time was only a transit stay. Arrive at the hotel around 1800hrs, not many people or guest around. Front deak was only occupied by two staff. But both of them really give me a happy face. It was great after a whole day on the road. The room was big and spacious. And it was clean. It was located in the middle of bandar (township) so it was convenience to walk around.
Andy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Nothing to add

None
4.7
Martino L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Big Room

Location, Spacious Room, Quite
6.3
Overall it was ok, quite happy, easy to find food. The location is in central of Kajang Town.
Shy C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Suitable for business traveller

Value for money
7.7
Darmadi C. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
its worth it for me

clean, cheap, complete facilities
8.7
well, its quiet good experience.. except the slow internet speed.. only 50 mbps? oh.. come on.. beside that.. all ok for me
Abdull W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good for non-smoker

too quite, smoke free, no activity
7.3
fulfilled my stay doing my work, but too much trouble to smoke to get more inspiration ... have to go out from the hotel to smoke...
Gan M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
clean and good location

the room very spacious, clean and quite
8
i feel very comfortable and easy to access. the hotel near to a lot of shops and easy to find food.
Tham W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
worth of money

nice room
8
nice
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Hotel service not up to my expectation.

Centrally located, clean and easy to find food nearby.
4.3
Booked the rooms for my parents and own stay. Realize the things provided not standard as 1 room and another differ although I place booking for same type of room. Hotel lifts and walkway to room stuffy and quite dark as no aircon and light was on..perhaps hotel want to save electricity consumption. Requested for early check in & extended hours of stay to 1pm numerous times as i have children but hotel personnel insisted only up to 1230 and if check in earlier or exceed charges applied. Never expect this response for a 4 stars hotel as hotel seems quiet with only few customers. Chinese restaurant food was pricey maybe due to less or no customers that particular day or most days...Not .8
Syasha R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
comfortable

near with town
6
a staff should alert with booking from agoda. and should take noted with guest booking from there.i dont want to waiting for give a staff to check email about booking from agoda. why i need to waiting for that?..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Crystal Hotel Kuala LumpurOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOriental Crystal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06