My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Dianne T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Enables you to have a good night rest.

Location, room service and cleanliness
7
It is really accessible to the MTR station and there are plenty of HK cafes around the area. Although the room might be a little small for even just the two of us, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be(after reading other reviewer's comments).
Rita T. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
very narrow room

the bed is comfort enough
3.7
its not easy to find this hotel if we dont know the road well
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Convenient location, budget room for backpackers

location, customer service, cleaniness
7.3
This hotel is a 5 min walk from Prince Edward MTR station and is in a good location not far from central Hong Kong. The hotel staff are very friendly and were a great help. This room is small (9 square metres) and was sufficient for my needs but I am a small person. The details of this room were made clear before I booked the room and I knew what to expect, so there were no unpleasant surprises.
Prawit T. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
room is very small

not far from MTR
6
Wonderful but wi-fi should be able to connect in each room
Alvin W. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Cramped space

Near to food, shopping and transport
4
Very cramped place to stay in, there was some maintenance issues with their elevators that caused us some inconvenience.
Russell Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Quick and easy.

Friendly staff. Free internet and checking in and out was a breeze.
7
My stay was short and sweet. Finding the location was a little rough but that was due to the GPS. Other than that checking in was fast and easy. The staff was helpful in aswering my questions. The room was clean just on the small side, but that is pretty normal for business hotels in HK when you are bargain hunting. It was clean and livable so I am not complaining. Checking out was lightning fast and off to another part of Asia I went. Checking in and out took approx. 7 minutes total.
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Room size quite small but not bad

Clean, staff performance not bad, great location
6.3
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Not bad

Clean, helpful staff, good location
7
Joel M. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Cheap and almost clean

good service
6.7
Wing W. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room, free fast internet in room
6.7
People smoke outside the room, and smoke comes into our room. They should not allow people smoke inside the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04