Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2811 reviews

1571 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Kok K. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5.3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Report this review
Yew H. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8.7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Report this review
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
good

good
6
Good
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Small room, closet size wash room with tiny shower

close H.K. Mongkok area thats it
4.3
Too Expensive for the small room, no space for luggage, bed was hard and uncomfortable. Toilet/Sink space looks like linen closet. The stand up shower is so small normal sized man can not bend over.
Report this review
Luke N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7.3
Report this review
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Clean, accessible and Good price

Clean, accessible and Good price
7.7
Report this review
Angilla K. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8.7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5.7
Report this review
Liliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8.7
Pleasant stay in here.
Report this review
Liliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
A good hotel

Location is good, value of money is worth it
8.7
A pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1571 reviews Next page
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05