or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Yaw F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Not bad

Clean, helpful staff, good location
7
Joel M. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Cheap and almost clean

good service
6.7
Wing W. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room, free fast internet in room
6.7
People smoke outside the room, and smoke comes into our room. They should not allow people smoke inside the building.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Reasonable price and convenient place

Cheap price
6.3
Cheap price but at convenient place. You can travel everywhere by diff means of transport.
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
It would be good to provide inroom wifi

location is one of the best sellign point.
5.3
could be better if inckude inroom wifi and lower rate comparing with TST regal hotel
Shan L. Business travelers China, July 22, 2013
I like it

Convenient, economic, comfortable
9
I will take this hotel again. I will recommend to my friends and relatives. I like the room just fit and enough to use. Surrounding is a lot of food to choose and the shopping mall got all the brand I can buy. Hong Kong people are friendly. Agora service is efficient.
Jose S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
A bit too tight for comfort

Near the mtr, nice lobby, wifi in the lobby only
6.3
Stay was ok.. Room was a bit small.. Bed occupied 3/4 of the room.. Kudos to interior designer for managing to put in a tv, a little ref, and a hangig rack..
Felix W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
SMALL ROOM!

There's nothing good about this hotel
2
The rooms were small, we had to pay for water and its not cheap to stay there. It is located opposite Mongkok fire station, and it can be quite noisy at night.
Meizheng C. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2013
small room, not so clean but bearable

good location, easy access to mtr, budget hotel
4.3
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Acceptable stay

Affordable room rate, fast and free wifi
6.7
The bathroom is extremely small, especially the shower area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01