Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Nadia M. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
fuss-free

cozy room, good hot shower, adequate lighting
6.3
Would be more suitable for people who are not particularly fussy about the amenities and comforts that they stand to gain from the hotel that they are staying in. My stay at Oriental Lander has provided me an authentic experience of how it is like living in a crammed space in Hong Kong, which is known for its essential lack of space especially in housing. No wi-fi in the room, only in the lobby, a little inconvenient in this aspect.
Kok H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Ok and except the toilet is too small

Near MTR , shopping and eating places
7
Room got no Wi-Fi, only one life but some staff very helpful. Overall got no comment
Jun W. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
small room but affordable rates
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Huan G. Groups China, December 16, 2013
Room is small. Bed is short. Don't expect too much

Price is reasonable, but perhaps I would have not gone for it if knowing the bed is so short and the room is so crowded
6
We booked a room for 3 persons. The third bed fits in the corner of walls. The bed is only 170cm long. I am a girl of 167cm and so I could not get my feet straight at night.
Narongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
not bad

clean
4.7
Hotel a bit far from subway small room you can hear the sound from outside the room no wifi available in room
Lin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
clean but small toilet

near to MTR (5 mins walk) , clean and well amintained
7
Need WIFI in the room if possible as the lobby is small with limited seats.
Boeing K. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Rooms are really small but cozy. Good location

Good location. Convenient stores nearby. Easy airport bus access
6.3
Not too bad as we are familiar w Hong Kong. Rooms are the smallest we encounter in Hong Kong. Easy access to Mrt, restaurant, macdonalds and convenient stores. Walkable distance to mongkok.
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
good location

good location , near to mtr
8
nice and lovely hotel, room are clean, bed are clean, toilet are spacious
Wee F. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean but room is small.

Fast check-in & out, room is clean with comfortable bed.
6.7
Haidy T. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Small and super small room size.

Strategic location,comfortable bed & clean room
5.3
Room very small is not like what i am seeing through the photo.Very noisy. Can hear next door talking,door open and close sound. Not worth for money.Would not recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01