Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2613 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Ella L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Booked for a friend and she didn't like it

location ok, room fee at the lower range, free wifi
4.7
I booked for a friend and she didn't like it and said staff was not friendly, while room is super small
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2014
Not to bad!

clean, away from the busy part of the city, easy to go in and out
6
In general good and will be back next time
Wendy C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8.3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful
Loann S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Not a bad hotel, but terrible check in experience!

None
4.3
Check in was a bad experience. Check in time was at 2:00pm, I showed up at 3:30pm. I was told that my room was not ready, that I had to wait for a bit! When I was given the room, it was a smoking room (I have bronchitis and asthma!)So I requested to change room. I was given another room, which had one double bed (I paid for 2 beds so I could get a larger room size). This room was small, dark, and looked like a jail cell with a tiny window which barely provided enough light. I did not want that room because it wasn't the type of room that I had paid for, so I did not want that room either. So the reception gave me the 3rd room. Lo and behold, when I came in to the room, the maid just then started to clean it, and I was told to wait for half an hour! I was furious and asked to talk to the Manager, who was off that day!!! He did call me back and gave me a room (supposedly a non smoking one, but someone had smoked in it). By this point, after moving 4 times, I was so exhausted and moved in and accepted for the night! The staff was incompetent and unfriendly. Although the Manager was very nice and tried to make it right, but they didn't have a second chance to make the first impression! For the price, you have to prepare to have limited space, tiny shower, and hard bed!
Jintana K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2014
not bad

long walking to MTR with suitcase
4
so so
Yensiang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
pleasant stay and conmforable

strategic location, value for money, clean room
7.7
the hotel is good and clean, but a bit far from the nearest taizhi and mongkok station which u have to walk around 6-10 mins. but theres alots of shops nearby which is convinience
Tsz N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
good

good nice well
7.3
Kelun M. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Awesome Awesome Awesome
8
Ravinder A. Solo travelers India, June 7, 2014
It is just Ok good for bachelors

Close to amenities
7
Good
Dara K. Business travelers Cambodia, June 6, 2014
Great hotel Great location

staff and Internet
8.7
great experience, clean room and good environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05