or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Luca H. Business travelers Italy, September 24, 2013
Good location, clean and good price

clean, convenient and relatively cheap
6.7
I always go to this hotel or at its sister hotel. I like the location
Paul L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Great location as only 5 mins from the station

location, location, location
7.7
The location of the hotel was convenient from the MTR. Hotel room was the size you would expect in HK.
Sun P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Comfort and clean room

Affordable, clean and location
6.7
The only cons I would to highlight is the friendliness of the staff during check in. Very poor interaction and they seems don't like to talk much to customers.
Yoon W. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean room with central located hotel

1. Clean room 2. Great Staff 3. Good Location
8.3
The room was very clean and it become great as the staff was very friendly whenever you ask them for direction. The hotel are centrally located and it is easy to travel from the hotel.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
crowed, never ending

convenient, clean n reasonable price
6.3
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
quite good and clean

the room is little bit small
6
Panitchaya L. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
Good

Clean Dining Shopping
9.7
Room Type: Superior Triple. The room is very clean and comfortable. i stay with my friend 3 ppl. This hotel near MTR Prince Edwerd Exit: C2 I think this hotel is very nice.
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Good Location

Good location, Good service, Value for money
6.3
Good but small room. There are supermarket nearby, also it near MongKok, the shopping center. Shop easily
Julien C. Couples France, September 7, 2013
Clean and quiet room

quiet, clean, easy to find, good nd cheap restaurant around
7.7
My wife and I spent 3 nights in a small and clean and comfortable room. Although the bathroom was not big it was clean and we enjoyed warm showers. The room was cleaned by the staff every morning. This hotel is pretty well located: there is a main MRT station (subway) at about 10 minutes by foot and there are few Chinese restaurants across the street (where meals are good and cheap). At the hotel the staff was very friendly and provided us a map and some good information about the city (about shopping). We will stay again at this hotel when we come to Hong Kong. Good hotel, we recommended it.
Kwok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Center of HK - Mongkok

Location is good, transport is very convenience, restaurants nearby have large varieties
5
Generally fair. The room is small but clean. The staff service was terrible as he arranged me a 9/F room during the single-lift under maintenance at the time of my check-in. The supervisor later changed it to 3/F on my request as I said "shall I go up to 9/F on foot?".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08