My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Fatima P. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
ok for a budget hotel

the price is affordable and i got an upgrade to a relatively bigger room
6
it was ok, although the hotel is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station. the staff, though not as congenial, reasonably upgraded me to a slightly bigger room when I requested for a non-smoking one. We had to flag a taxi ourselves at an early hour in the morning upon check out since the staff wasn't so helpful.
Yin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Nice staff, good location, many restaurant near

Nice staff, good location, many restaurant near
8
Xin Z. Couples China, April 30, 2013
worst hotel ever

nothing at all
2
The room is as small as a cage. The staffs are hostile.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
Nearly perfect

Kind staff, clean and nice room
9
It was nearly perfect, the staff is kind, they even let me stay without paying a deposit, the room is very clean and looks nice, and who thinks it’s too small is spoiled, rooms in the Chungking Mansions are much smaller. The only negative thing could be that the internet is not as fast as in other hotels in Hong Kong
Chi T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
The hotel room is clean but too small.

Clean, Staff understand English, and Quiet
4.3
The Room is Clean, but too small, and have to walk some distance to the MRT. overall is just moderate only, not really value for money.
Leong K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
It is a very pleasant stay.

Guess the room is relatively clean, nice staff and nice clean toilet.
6.3
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2013
Room is clean

Clean, bed comfortable and quiet
6.3
The room is quite clean but we don't like is only one lift provided and the lift is too small.
Svandis O. Couples Iceland, April 23, 2013
Clean rooms

Clean, close to train station
5.3
We only stayed there for one night so it was ok for us. The rooms were really small but clean. The hotel is in a walking distance from Edward station.
Alice T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Nice and comfort stay

Clean room,friendly staffs and quiet place
6.7
Yiw S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
I think they have overprice their room rate

I enjoy using their room internet because is fast and conveineince. They can be easily to be reach from Airport. There are many restuaranst around.
5.3
I think there have over charge me for that kind of room they have given to me. I have enjoyed using their room internet because it was convenience to use and it was working very fast. Their house keeping was very efficient and response fast enough for all our request during our stay. Their front desk staff need to have training because one of them is very impatient to deal with us. I may she is very rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02