Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2810 reviews

1569 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Peter N. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Mini Hotel

price is reasonable.
4
This is an extremely small hotel with limited space for guest using toilet. It was also difficult to turn around inside the bathing cubicle. The TV on wall is quite hard to watch and is not healthy to eye-sights.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
It was great and very cheap

Price price price price
8.3
The stay was pleasant and the price was right
Report this review
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Close to Metro and restaurants, affordable
7
Quite easy to find from exit C2 Pince Edward station, straight ahead,5th street on right. Not too expensive for saturday. Room ok but shower tiny. Hardly enough room to wash and low ceiling. I'm quite tall so I was thinking I may get electrocuted by the light while in the shower. I did not eat there. McDonalds nearby for breakfast.
Report this review
Andre T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
clean veryyy veryy small room

smalk room and clean
5.3
Report this review
Jing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
8.3
Reasonable price, Next to MTR, clean.
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Brief comments on the stay.

1. relatively prompt and quick check-in 2. Willing to pro-actively give you an upgrade of room without asking 3. Willing to offer a late check-out of one hour on request.
5.7
Should provide a bell at the reception to request services as the attendants and staff were NOT always at the front desk.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
simple and tidy. No water provided, it is not good
6.3
location is good. room is average and service is nothing
Report this review
Hung H. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Not bad

Design, service and price
7.3
Report this review
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Smal washroom but overall was good

Location, good wifi, affordable
7.3
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.
Report this review
Alex O. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2014
Not recommended

Price
2.7
Nad location poor service and small space
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1569 reviews Next page
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01