My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Ya L. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2013
Budget hotel fairly near to MTR station

Walking distance to MTR station, some food places nearby, early check-in
5.3
We went to HK for a short holiday. This hotel is a budget one - the room and bathroom are small (kind of expected for most HK hotels). It is within walking distance to the nearest MTR station, Prince Edward Station and has cafes nearby for food choices. We managed to check in at 12pm, which was welcoming too.
Elicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Room very small but comfortable

nice bed,clean room and well known of the location
5.3
the room is small but the bed very comfortable , the bathroom is too small, is ok for the budget traveler,MRT walking distance is about 15 min ,nothing much in surrounding area ..
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Mix of place

Reasonable price, clean and quiet surrounding
4.3
Bolor T. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 24, 2013
room is small like train cabin

nothing best about it just better than guest house
4
Not comfortable, but kind of cheap in Hongkong. Room was 10 sq meter which is smaller than my bathroom of my home
Chathapuram S. Business travelers India, March 24, 2013
Reasonably good hotel

Location, Close to Shopping centre
4.3
Dara K. Business travelers Cambodia, March 24, 2013
Great Location

Large, Clean & Close to malls
7.3
Awesome and great location with large space of the room and very near to the crowded areas
Poh K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Size of room is extremely small

Only good things is there are two supermarket just around the corner
3
It is not value for money & the room size is too small & no place to put our luggage and the walk way is too small for three person. It is like as good as a budget/backpack hotel.
Shu L. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, decent

Clean, comfortable, decent
4.3
Alvina M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
terrible hotel!

nothing at all.
3
Very terrible, very not well inform staff. Really poor service and location very far from mall and shopping area.
Jongkoog H. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2013
The room space small limitation to over around

Very very small rooms, no dining facility which was comitted, house keeping facility poor, u ask for a tea bag you will get only one after half an hour
4
“ The room were good and clean, more than we expected. The Owners were also good people . They were very polite. And with all the amenities in it, I would recommend to stay at Asia Travel House and I would definitely stay there if I visit hongkong again ”

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03