Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Safe Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2679 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Hwee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Small and clean

Clean
6
The room is small but clean. The bed is too hard and you could hear the sound outside the room very clearly especially in the morning while housekeeping was doing their round. It can be disturbing when I was sleeping and woke up several times because of the noise.
Report this review
Thuy N. Families with older children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Uncomfortable

Fast check in and fast check out
4.7
The room is so small for 2 people with twin bed. No place to put our luggage so we had to place it between 2 bedsㅠㅠ
Report this review
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7.3
Report this review
Cin B. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
squeeze

no space, no space and no space
6
no space for open my luggage.
Report this review
Cin B. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
No surprise

Nice staffs
5
Report this review
Cin B. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Dont know
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Comfortable, nice and valuable

Comfortable, nice and valuable
7.7
Report this review
Huijun H. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
good night rests

location, reasonable price, comfort
8.3
I had a great stay. Location was central and walking distance to prince edward mtr. I had a sound sleep for both nights
Report this review
Mui K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
for a night stay, it was acceptable. room is v sma

economical
6
ok for a night. room was much smaller than expected. fit for one person only despite it is a double bed room.
Report this review
Karen C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
MY SECOND RETURN STAY!

free wifi, good location, cheapest in the area
8
though the room was rather small and not soundproof, it's convenient for its location, cleanliness and price. Also, the hotel had provided free service of wifi which they do not have this service 2years ago when i first stayed. it will continue to be my choice of stay for the third time, if i'm returning to hongkong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06