or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
convenience n reasonable price

convenience, reasonable price n clean
6.7
Easy to reach anywhere in HK. Not only shopping but also eating is good at Mongkok.
Margareth D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and quiet

big room,clean, and centrally located
6
nice,,ithis is the sexond time i went back this hotel is quort and got easy access
Poh B. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
comfortable for the price

the room and toilet are clean, location near MTR and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come again
Earl C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay near the MTR station

Near the MTR, Budget Hotel, Comfortable Bed
7.7
The hotel is near the MTR and it's affordable. The room is small but the beds are comfortable. if you're looking for a cheap place to crash in, this is a recommended hotel. it's near the prince edward station and around the mongkok area.
Kin H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Not up to what we had expected

Nothing in particular
4
We realised that the hotel is not that easy or centralised enough to find. Though we do not meet with any unpleasant experiences, nonetheless we do not find the hotel fantastic. The lobby is small so is the room that we were given. You can only get wifi in the lobby which we find it very troublesome.
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Budget hotel and reasonable price

Easy to access; Conveninve; nice service provider
6
the hotel is really Easy to access; its very super Convenience; and there is nice service provider
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Near to MRT

Good location, budget hotel, clean
7
Nice
Kua S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
value for money

price, location and cosy
6.3
oriental lander hotel is a good hotel for cheap and acessible location as it is located in prince edward. however, it is still rather tedious to carry large baggages from mtr to the hotel since it is a 15 minutes walk from the mtr station. the distance is largely manageable without any baggages.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
convenient, clean n reasonable price

convenient, clean n reasonable price
7
A good place to reach all central point of HK by all means of transportation.
Miin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
10 min walk to MRT Station

10 min walk to MRT Station, Mongkok Street,
7
The room was clean and acceptable, staff is friendly. 10 min walk to convenient story (7-11 / Manning) and MRT Station, could walked to Florist Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06