Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2911 reviews

1636 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Chun M. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Nice hotel for a short stay

Good location, helpful staff, clean room
7.7
We like about this hotel for its location as it's near to the MRT (Prince Edward station), lots of restaurants nearby too. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a triple room and it was clean and comfortable, although a little bit small. Would go back to this hotel again.
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
hotel

location,near to mrt,clean
7.7
clean,close to Mrt and easy to find food.
Ian U. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Small and Cheap

Clean but small room area. cheap rate though.
4.7
small room area
Teresa K. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
room is too small

staff is nice
6
The room is super small. Not worth the value
Cheuk F. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Nice decent hotel at a great price

Price, Location, Size
8.7
Given a pretty big room for our liking. Great price for our stay and decently located close to MTR.
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Clean
6.7
Our stay overall is great. However, the room is too small. We have been to many different hotel in Hongkong and this is the smallest room that we ever stay.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6.3
Ming C. Couples China, October 8, 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7.7
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1636 reviews Next page
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SafeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - TripleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06