Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Chen C. Business travelers China, June 3, 2013
just for emergecy

very small, but clean enough, and cheap
6
Chen C. Business travelers China, June 3, 2013
very small

very small but clean enough
6
Ming L. Couples China, June 1, 2013
cheap only hotel

convenience, cheap, quiet
6
The hotel is cheap in this restrict and it is convenient as well. However, the bathroom is too small that I even cannot turn around in the bathroom. The shampoo and shower gel won't be filled during a week, I needed to buy from supermarket. The pillow was smelly and there was some noisy at night since someone was check-in.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
The room is small but is very clean

clean, confortable, nice staff
8
The room was small but is very clean. However got a commend on wash room it was really small until you can't turn the body. Overall the room quite suitable for couple who just need a room to take a bath and a bed to sleep which not in hotel long time.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Quick stop over in hong kong

Price, comfort,and location
6.7
Good clean hotel we used for a transit stop over on our way to Paris we needed a cheap, clean hotel and this one was very good.
Cheekong L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good with limited budget

Clean, near mtr, budget
6
Andrea P. Couples Italy, May 28, 2013
Good location but super small rooms

location, price, late check-in
4
The hotel is centrally located in Tai Kok Tsui, a good location if you move around Kowloon. The hotel is not amazing, the rooms are very small without windows (in my case). We chose this hotel only for the lowest price, if you have a limited budget and you're planning to stay there just 1 or 2 days, this hotel can be the right choice.
Pei S. Families with older children May 26, 2013
Relaxing stay

Location, price, facilities
5.3
Kerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
A place to sleep and shower.

Convenient location and quiet street at night.
7.3
Being that I was on a budget, it was just a place to sleep and shower, nothing more and nothing less. Room was quite small, but nothing unusual for Hong Kong.
Margareth D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
easyaccess hotel

clean,comfortable, and big
6
it was pleasent and nice, i have come back again whenever i went to hongkong i choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02