My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenities Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Elevator Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
Gary S. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
i the staff was extreemly rude

nothing at all
2
this hotel staff was extreemly rude, lazy and did not care about guest, whould not help call taxi, talked to everyone very rude, hotel is dirty, the cost was non refundable for the 10 days i paid in advance.
Chan H. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
Miserably SMALL Shower room

can't think of any
3.3
Will not choose to stay at this hotel again. The shower room is so small that it has NO ROOM for manuvoir. I can't even squat as I knock again things due to small space. It's a risk for fall.
Beng L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Located Centrally, Clean & Small Room

Location, clean, easy check-in
6
Hotel located centrally (Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR). Staff quite considerate as they allow us to check in earlier (b4 3pm)& "Upgrade" the room for us as I am with small kid. However, the hotel's room is still very small. It's not very suitable for those with small kid although the room is clean.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Reasonable price to stay

Resonable price, location in centre, cleanliness
6
The room size is very small, esp the toilet. You cannot seat properly on it.
Cho-Han C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2013
Cosy stay.

The rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, and the surroundings were quiet.
8.3
Heiko P. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2013
City hotel - close to MTR station

Internet for free, Big window, Fast check-out
4
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Budget hotel in the city. Very clean rooms.

Clean, comfortable bed, good location.
9.3
Dara K. Business travelers Cambodia, April 9, 2013
Good Location

Large, Clean, Close to city
7
Awesome and great location with large space of the room and very near to the crowded areas
Windi M. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
small room but well equiped and comfortable

close to shopping markets, easy acces to the public transport, and clean room
7.7
Choong G. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2013
Super small and no wifi in room

Quite near to the mrt, clean, neat.
3
Room was shocking small, i stay with my mum and we got hard time getting out of the room, have to go into the toilet before going out. It's horrible as i had 4 bugs that bite me and they give us free upgrade but it's worst. No wifi in the room was bad too, had to go lobby and use wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ElevatorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03